The daily dairy (28-march-2024) A Good day

in Healthy Steem5 months ago (edited)

photo-output.jpeg

Hi everybody!
How are you I hope you are all well. I am also fine And you are all busy with your daily life. I pray that Allah Almighty keeps you all happy and prosperous and I always remember you all in my prayers in this dairy I spent my day at home with my family.

In this diary, I will tell you how I spent my day. Hope you will like this dairy. Today is a very good day today I woke up at 10 in the morning and after waking I had my breakfast today the weather is amazing It had rained heavily the night before today the Sun was rising and the birds were chirping.

20240326_082649.jpg

Then I went some shopping and bought some face and skin products I bought Alovera gel this company is very in Pakistan and Their products were so expensive this product for the face.

17116449576081715580300901061256.jpg

which looks wet and also bought Acne Clean Face Wash because the acne pimples on my mouth are increasing day by day I bought this product acne clean face wash from Vitamin C which is very popular in Pakistan it also smooths the face I bought this product from Imtiaz mega supermarket sarogdha.

After the Zuhr prayer, I recited the Holy Qur'an. Reciting the Holy Qur'an is an act that gives a lot of peace to the heart and refreshes the heart. He recites the servant of the Holy Quran and this gives a lot of peace to the heart, the tiredness of the day goes away, Allah is very happy and I have two chapters in it, I learned that a person should never be depressed by the mercy of Allah. We help everyone, we must not lose hope, we must always pray, and never lose patience.

20240328_050125.jpg

After reciting Quran I opened my university notes
and tried to read because mid-term has started and I felt I should read because my CGPA is already very low so I tried to read something while I was reading I fell asleep and I slept a little then I woke up and then I opened my notes and I memorized about two to three pages after memorizing I returned them.

I wrote so that I can remember well because by remembering by writing, a person remembers better for a good long term and remembers for a long time. Then I opened my notes and tried to read, after reading I closed my books.

20240328_215735.jpg

After finishing my day's work, I made tea for myself. Chai is a very popular drink in Pakistan. It is made with milk, sugar, and leaves. Drinking tea gives a person an energy boost. How is tea? It is a drink that gives us strength and energy. It is more powerful than the inclinations. After drinking tea, I thanked Allah for my day. gave us that beautiful life .

20240327_190921.jpg

So that's how my day was spent today i finished my work and enjoyed the day i hope you will like my diary I will continue to share my diaries with you.
I hope you guys are all enjoying your life and having a super energetic day.This is my third dairy on this platform. The diary game (28-march-2024) A Good dayhope you enjoyed my dairy and support me a as newcomer thank you.

Regards
@dilawaiz11

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Your post is so good and keep it upin cery nice way and you said right that imtiaz plaza is a wonder full place where qe got every kind of item and every thing available easy and your concern in your face wash and the moisturizer skin is the blessing of allah but your skin products is looking so good and attractive

 5 months ago 

Yahhh it is very good place and products also

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Hello dear, How was the day ? I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.
You enjoyed the whole day a lot. Walking in the park, shopping, drinking tasty tea and praying to God. You spent the whole day very peacefully.
Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

 5 months ago 

Thank you so very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57136.05
ETH 2350.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40