You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Alert ⚠️ "Back Pain".

in Healthy Steem2 months ago

Hola amigo, tienes contenido plagiado de almenos estas fuentes....

https://www.aurorahealthcare.org/services/aurora-spine-services/lower-back-pain/relief

https://my.clevelandclinic.org/health/treatments/24055-shock-first-aid-treatment

https://www.hopkinsmedicine.org/health/conditions-and-diseases/back-pain/7-ways-to-treat-chronic-back-pain-without-surgery

Recuerda que el contenido debe ser original y sin plagio en toda la comunidad de Steemit en general, por favor restructure su publicación quitando las porciones de Plagio

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Saludos amiga @dexsyluz

Me parece extraño que, a pesar de que hayas informado sobre un posible plagio, el usuario haya recibido un voto Booming.

 2 months ago (edited)

Hola amigo

No hice la selección de ayer porque termine muy tarde, @aaliarubab no revisaste la nota que dejé en esta publicación?? Seleccionaste esta publicación pero tiene ciertas partes con plagio

 2 months ago 

Good day dear friend ☺️! @adeljose

Thank you for your attention. Actually, I was waiting for the links from Dexsy. In last minutes when I saw she has not seen my message so I just picked and added. It's my mistake. I admit it. But we will be more careful in the future. Thank you!

 2 months ago 

Thank you for the correction, I'll do as you have said Ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60005.26
ETH 2409.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43