You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S13/W4| "The Role of the Caregiver ♥️

in Healthy Steem10 months ago

This is the one the most tasksfull work,as man caring for your mother was an excellent work done by you, earnestly,l believe with you it was really a new challenge.
I also accept this fact with, caring for a sick is not one man business.

Your last part remind me of my severe malaria attack after talking care of my grandmother for a long time, meaning that l didn't take care of myself too,lt is very very important to stay healthy when talking care of a sick person.

Wishing you success in this contests.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words & understanding. caring for loved one is indeed challenging yet fulfilling journey. I m touched by your empathy & can relate to the importance of self care as your experience with your grandmother highlights.

Health should always be apriority & your reminder is valuable. I appreciate your wishes for success in the contest. Sending positive vibes your way well ! Take care.

 10 months ago 

💋🥰🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45