Wk 23: The Diary Game and Your Health | My health

in Healthy Steem2 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240104_094731_887.jpg
Snapped with my Infinix smart 6 plus

Your diet

Today was Sunday (5th May), I woke up with the memory of going to church early. So I flounced out to get pale of water from the tap. I stood a while in a queue waiting for others who came earlier before me to fetch theirs.

Immediately it was my turn, I fetched mine and quickly followed the nearest exit to the loo were I will take my bathe. I had a remain of olandia soap in my bathing plate where I normally hid my sponge and soap. Quickly, after splashing some water on my body, I took the sponge (applied with the olandia soap) and scrubbed my body until dirtness is wiped off.

After I was done with it, I came out from the bathroom into my room, and then applied pommade on my skin.

I had enough time to get some things done. Without much delay, I took the soup I cooked last night and light my gas cylinder, placed it on the burner and within few minutes, it was ready for consumption.

I also baked some quantity of garri and then began the enjoyment. The soup was Egusi soup. But this time around, it was the usual bachelor soup where things like meat, fish and some other ingredients do not exist.

The medicines or vitamins you take, if any

IMG_20231016_223417_727.jpg

Yeah! Today I decided to take some drugs, most especially the one I came back with. I was having some pains somewhere in my gum. And so I took mixture of malaria and typhoid medicine to get myself relieve, before leaving for church.

The water you drank

faucet-1684902_1280.jpg
Source

Yeah! After eaten and taken my drugs, I took water from the tap, and used it to digest the substances. Water is life, whenever it drives into our body, it becomes the solvent that dissolves the unbreakable substances inside the stomach. I don't think I can ever survive without water.

Water is our existence. Our body is design with a composite of water.

The exercise you did

I spent time today playing piano in the church. It was fun. I could remember standing all through, exercising my fingers on the piano. Piano is a system of different unique keys that create melodies in the heart.

What you did to relax

I had no time to relax in the day. Immediately morning service finished, I continued in the afternoon service till night.

The pain or tiredness you felt

Hunger is something that will shift a man's body to a very denser state. Immediately I left church, I felt heavy cry on my stomach. This was actually a cry for food. My stomach began panting for food. But what else will I do? There was no money in my pocket to fetch me some food stuff from the nearest food store.


I donate 25% beneficiary to @null accounts


I invite @bossj23, @ngoenyi and @chisom77 to participate

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54