The Diary Game and Your Health | My Healths

in Healthy Steem4 months ago

I briefly want to share with everyone here how I spent my day, the drinks I had, the diets I took and even the medications I took. I just want everyone here to understand that this period is quiet assassinated. People are complaining of dry throat, sore throat and lot sickly events.

Anyway, I thank God for those that are not likely affected by this assassinated pandemic. However, we are all advised to enclose our mouths, nose with nose masks. Prevention like they say is better than cure.

3LxrHFUF5NKettbQiMwTghY9n8asoqgi3AnquffVuFxdWEE9uGZA2ijgdyN2jS9GhUG3WrbpT9t2z8R7NgbhViNAWYMoRojjYoSNc3ZyUedfFVs4TrG5fDkRLspJXKSNqEfGsSrzZTTufer4QFZ5wMDBKF5xdjnHyqrd3HhhdTjWTBX8MUQbgFP43nPLiPrUsXvHm9XVKajihRn1zP2493y72EMCfThXBEdu9Q.png
Image from the contest

My diets

I'm gonna talk on my diets. I want you all to enjoy this beautiful write-up. Yesterday I ate mixture of 2-carbohydrates food and fats. I cooked yam separately, white rice separately as well and then I prepared delicious stew mixed with dry fish and crayfish. It taste good, and I didn't believe I could prepare such a beautiful dish.

I know most of these things are sometimes a challenge when one is engage. If your wife isn't a good cook, you may be of assistance. But what if you don't know how to cook as well? That means, for a season both of you could be eating thrash.

I love women that know how to cook. Could that be my weakpoint? Hmm!! Good food are nutritious. Mostly, sex could be enjoyed by your spouse when you prepare her a good food.

The medicines I took yesterday!

There's nothing to hide about. My body wasn't friendly yesterday, so I had to take some medications. Starting with Anacin. Pain relief. You will only be free if these are practiced.

The water I drank yesterday!

Ever since I stepped into a private university, I can't remember when last I drank normal water. I've been drinking satchet water. Come to think of it, Is satchet water clean? I won't summarize, maybe you can make your judge.

The exercise I did

Most times the body become so weak when there's no practices. And when carbohydrates diet is highly saturated, it can contribute to the development of cardiovascular disease or hyperglycemia. So the best thing to do when these happen is to engage in daily exercise activities.

Exercise breakdown more fats to provide energy in the body.


I share 25% beneficiary to @null accounts


Achievement-1

I invite @bossj23, @goodybest and @chisom77 to participate

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Thankyou

 4 months ago 

Thank you for your demonstration in my work

 4 months ago 

Thank you @ctime

 4 months ago 

Dear @deetalka6 you sharing your health diary game so nicely and you describe your diet, you ate mixture of 2-carbohydrates food and fats. You cooked yam separately, white rice separately as well and then you prepared delicious stew mixed with dry fish and crayfish. And your cooking item is tastes good. You love women that know how to cook. Could that be your weak point. Your body wasn't friendly yesterday, so you had to take some medications like Anacin and Pain relief. You stepped into a private university and drinking satchet water.
You think exercise breakdown more fats to provide energy in the body. I really enjoyed your health facts. All the best for you.

 4 months ago 

Thank you @jebanikajeba

Hello friend,

You have written beautifully. You too water, ate good meal with fish, abd then you exercised.

You also took anacin when your body disturbed.
I wish you all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68688.65
ETH 3764.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51