SEC season 16 week 3||Your personal care products||

in Healthy Steem7 months ago

C3004F94-1B09-4EFF-BED4-BB81B96785CE.jpeg

Made by Canva

Hello everyone, I'm @deepak94 from India, and I'm delighted to take part in the third week of Season 16 in the engagement challenge within the healthy Steem community. The topic for this week is really unique and interesting, as always. Personal hygiene is crucial for all of us. It protects us from diseases, and a neat and clean person always looks elegant compared to someone who is dirty or messy. So, let's begin my blog journey together. I hope you'll stay with me till the end. I share my personal hygiene items and daily routine experiences.

🧼🚿 What is your daily routine when you wake up, what products do you use and what function does each of them fulfill?
IMG_4618.jpegIMG_4617.jpeg

As part of my daily routine, I wake up early in the morning and start my day by drinking lukewarm water, which is highly beneficial for detoxifying the body from harmful chemicals. I prefer using a copper bottle for drinking water as it is known to be good for health.

After completing my morning chores and activities, I head to the gym after having a pre-workout meal.

Before hitting the gym, I brush my teeth using a Colgate product and cleanse my face with any available face wash.

🧼🚿 Do you consider that you take care of your personal hygiene? justify your answer.
IMG_4613.jpegIMG_4615.jpeg

Absolutely, maintaining hygiene is a fundamental aspect of my lifestyle and I preferred always, whether it pertains to food handling or skincare practices. Each day, I make it a point to indulge in a refreshing bath by Shower,where I cleanse my body thoroughly using Dettol soap and liquid. The antibacterial properties of Dettol help in eliminating harmful viruses, ensuring that my skin stays clean and protected from harmful germs.

When it comes to hair care, I adhere to a routine of shampooing twice a week. This not only keeps my hair fresh and clean but also promotes a healthy scalp environment from oily scalp.

Before putting on any clothing, I ensure that they are properly laundered and free from any dirt or contaminants. This attention to detail underscores my commitment to personal hygiene and overall well-being.

🧼🚿 What is the cost on Steem of your hygiene products and how long will it take approximately to replenish them?
IMG_4616.jpegIMG_4614.jpeg

I mostly prefer cheaper and healthier products. I'm not a demanding person, so I always check the contents of the product to ensure it is safe for our health. If it meets safety standards, then I use it.

Productosteem Priceprice in INR
Colgate Toothpaste3.2₹100
Shampoo6.4₹200
Detol Liquid2₹64
Coconut Oil4₹120
Copper Bottle75₹2000
Facewash9₹270
🧼🚿 Do you think that to maintain good hygiene and/or appearance you need to spend a lot of money?

Personal hygiene means things like taking a bath every day, keeping your mouth clean, grooming your hair, washing your hands often, and wearing clean clothes. These are simple things that everyone can afford to do. It's not about spending a lot of money, but about doing them regularly.

I hope you all like my blog, I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest
@jyoti-thelight @pea07 @pathanapsana.

Thankyou

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Greetings friend,

Nutritious food and drinking plenty of water are essential for good hygiene. If you take care of yourself by going to the gym and working out, it will reduce the chances of getting diseases. Along with self-care it should be observed that our practical things are clean and that our diet is nutritious and timely. I wish you success.

 7 months ago 

Thank you for your thoughtful message! Taking care of our health through proper nutrition, hydration, and exercise is indeed crucial for overall well-being. Wishing you success.

Sunsilk is my go-to shampoo for preventing hair loss and dandruff.

Loading...
 7 months ago 

I hope you are well. I saw your post and I like your post very much. You have done a great job and you have explained everything very well. You have also mentioned the things you use in your daily routine and you have also mentioned the prizes etc. and Pons which are face washes are very good for our daily use and For our face, for our skin, as well as Dettol kills our germs, we should use it as a routine in our daily life and pretty much anything that can keep us healthy.

 7 months ago 

Hello friend @deepak94, it's a pleasure to read your publication, as you say, a clean and tidy person gives a better feeling than someone who is dirty and messy. You have a great cleaning routine. A hug.

Your dedication to maintaining personal hygiene shines through your routine and product choices. You prioritize affordable yet effective products, emphasizing the importance of regular hygiene practices over extravagant spending. Your insights promote accessible self-care practices for everyone. Keep up the excellent contributions!

 7 months ago 

Hello @depkak94,hope your day is going well.You've outlined a great daily routine that emphasizes health and hygiene. Your selection of products shows your dedication to staying clean and healthy without breaking the bank. It's impressive to see how you prioritize self care in your morning routine, which sets a positive tone for the rest of your day. Keep up the good work, and continue to inspire others with your healthy habits🤗💐🌸🌺.

 7 months ago 

I have seen your post and I like it very much and I am very happy to see that it is still working well and I hope the others will continue to do the same and I recommend it to you. I would like to say that we should keep ourselves fit, take care of ourselves, take good care of ourselves so that we can save ourselves.

I saw your post and I am very happy to see that your post is very well made and I would like to say that because of the way you put your post together and the things you have used. It's very good. This face wash from Ponds is very good for our skin. As it's hot now, it's good for oily skin. So good stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63707.79
ETH 2610.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81