The Diary Game-37-My day with my four footed friends

in Healthy Steem10 days ago

Greetings my steemians, my day with my four footed friends is one of my best contest because I stay around animals alot and share my day with them. Much thanks to the contest organiser @aaliarubab for bringing on this very contest topic this very week.

Four footed animals are animals with four legs which are dog, cats, cow, goat and many more. Here in my locality those mentioned ones are very rampant and are mostly pets kept at home. Most times I pay visit to the school farm to check four footed animals spending much time around them to learn one or more from them.

My day with my four footed friends was actually exceptional because I met more than one four footed animal. I left home so early and it was a bit cloudy which gave me second thought of staying back till the weather gets brighter.
There's no sign of the weather getting more brighter than that so I moved out with faith to capture the animals and my environment. My phone was fully charged just for the shoot.
1723452491448.jpg
Reaching there the weather got a bit better but still cloudy, I had to stick around the environment to observe the animals movement before approaching them. The herdsman was so far from the animal that alone got me afraid for a while, I walked to him to discuss my plans with the animals. He was okay with my plans.
Cows are beautiful four footed animals that really understand humans mostly the ones that feed them and take care of them. The move in herds to one direction searching for food to eat, I was slowly following them up to have a clear picture of them.

1723452491403.jpg
From my observations cows don't easily get sick or tired, the keep walking down slowly and slowly to search for feeds. Cows here in my area are very expensive because of their uses. Cows are used for milk production, hide and leather products for the production of wears and meat production.
Cows are large four footed animals that serve several human purposes here in my country so there of high value.

1723452491489.jpg
I moved to the sheep area to have a better view of the sheep. I heard sheeps are very lovely and nice animals to be around with. The moved sluggishly to take a rest around the shade
Sheeps aren't that expensive as cows because of Thier size. I stayed around to help them with long and hard grasses to feed on.
1723452960551.jpg

1723452960511.jpg

My stay with my four footed friends was actually nice because I learnt alot from the animals and how the relate with people. Animals are truly lovely if you really understand them, I did and that was truly nice.

Inviting my friends to take part..
@imohmitch
@asiegbu
@onlyonefave

I used my RedmiNote13 smartphone to take pictures

Sort:  
Loading...

Banyak sekali sapi dan kambing di tempat anda ya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62