Contest: the diary game #2- my day with my four footed friends

in Healthy Steem8 months ago

Hello everyone, I am much delighted to participate in this beautiful contest. Much thanks to the organiser @aaliarubab and the community for bringing on this contest.

Early in the morning as I woke up, I felt a bit better after a long night. I didn't stay long in the room so I moved out to do some chores around before reaching out to my pets. The lovely ones I have as pets are my goats, goats are friendly species of animal with high intelligence.
I moved out to our ken to see my pets as usual, the sensed me from afar and started bleating for food. I walked up to open up the ken to make them feel relaxed and cool, after finishing wit my chores I harvested corn to serve them.

They rushed the corn moving closer to me to have a full grab of it and I made them jumped for while taking it above them. There are so many attributes my pets posses which are: understanding humanity with high intelligence, being able to balance on narrow edges and digesting food like a ruminant animal.

1686299964184.jpg

1686299964124.jpg

I went back during the day to check on the baby goat (kid) because how bad the weather was. I took a shot while lifting the baby's goat. We serve them with green leaves, human food and more.

1686299964386.jpg

Goats are special and unique animal that have been kept as domestic animal for years because of high thier intelligence is and how productive goats are. Goats dung too can be served as fertilizer which improve plant growth. There are the best companion we have now outside my immediate family.

Thanks for going through my post 😍❤️

Inviting..
@godswillokon
@imohmitch
@johnmitchel

Sort:  
Loading...

Your connection with your goats is heartwarming. It's clear they bring you joy and companionship. Goats are indeed intelligent animals with various benefits, and your care for them is evident. Their ability to provide not only companionship but also natural fertilizer is a valuable aspect of having them as pets. Keep cherishing these special moments with your goats! 🐐🌿🌟

 8 months ago 

Please mention the source of images with proper caption.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39