Contest: the diary game 15- my day with my four footed friend

in Healthy Steem8 months ago

Greetings everyone, I am much delighted to take on this contest topic sharing my day with my four footed friends. Much thanks to @aaliarubab and the community for tagging along to being on this contest topic.

Growing up as a kid to a teen I saw myself loving four footed animals like dogs, cats and goats. I haven't been to the zoo or wild life reserve but the four footed animals are kept as pets eventhough my parent don't really loving them.

My immediate cousin came around to our residence on a cool day with beautiful white puppy and she held the dog in her hands not to roam around the environment. I welcomed her but my main focus was truly on the dog and I really wanted to have a shot with the dog.

I brought out my smartphone to have a close shot of the white puppy but the wasn't really giving me the pose I needed for the close so my immediate cousin tried fixing the dog's focus by calling the dog's name, Chelsea.

IMG_20240218_214345.jpg

So she went close to the dog to gets full attention, I didn't wait long so I started making shots of the dog. My love for the dog grew up after seeing how healthy it was, I asked so many questions about the type of breed and food it consumes.
I told her, I don't think this breed eats soup and garri because it's looking very healthy and clean, The dog consumes hot dog and other nutritional food.
IMG_20240218_214409.jpg
Dogs are very nice and beautiful animal that understands so fast and adapt to actions. I really want to have one of the four footed animals as pet because of the company the create.

IMG_20240218_214359.jpg

IMG_20240218_214328.jpg
I stayed very long with the dog without letting go that very day, I really wished she was my own or maybe stay up with me till another day. My immediate cousin later took the dog home and my plans is to go see the dog this coming week.

Four footed friends are mostly cool to be with, mostly the ones you can keep as pets . There are productive and beneficial to the owner and environment.

Thanks for going through my post 😍❤️

Inviting...
@imohmitch
@dorismos
@onlyonefave

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66