| "WK 12 : THE DIARY GAME AND YOUR HEALTH | ABOUT MY HEALTH | 8/02/2024

in Healthy Steem4 months ago

Hello healthy world!

I welcome you all to my blog, thanks alot for your time and an opportunity given to me by the steemit platform, this amazing community and a very special ad reputable user @aaliarubab for my participation in this contest with the topic: THE DIARY GAME AND YOUR HEALTH our health is very important to ourselves and its the world's concern too so i'm here to share on how my day went.

I am a teacher by profession, I love my profession and I hope to do it well as expected. My day began when I woke up around 5:14am. I started my day with prayers, thanking the almighty for another great opportunity to be among the living ones. After which I went back to bed, to take another round of sleep.

IMG_20240208_075204_558.jpg

I woke up again and hurriedly took my bath in preparation for work. Teachers are not supposed to go to work late at all, I do all I can not to be late to school, I arrived school at about 7:09qm exactly, I signed in an attendance book and then moved to the assembly ground. Teachers don't lead assembly, the senior students leads the assembly infact they are in charge of every activities.

IMG_20240208_110632_348.jpg

I was so lazy to cook and actually came to work without food but a good Samaritan gave me noodles. She packaged hers and mine differently, health wise, I am supposed to be very careful in all I do and eat to my body system so I didn't eat the food, I collected the food in appreciate but I didn't eat. Eating outside your home is very risky normatter the packaging of the food.

IMG_20240208_144354_772.jpg

Its 2pm and the school closes by exactly 2pm but WAEC(West African Examination Council) students starts their extra lesson by 2pm so you can imagine the tiredness. I was so tired after teaching them and as well answering past questions.

IMG_20240208_144254_154.jpg

I gave them an exercise, I studied physics, I teach physics and its one of my ever best subjects. I made sure they love the physics as well because they are all science students which they cant escape the subject for their further studies.

img_1707442099899_1.jpg

I arrived home looking so tired and femished, I took my precious time to start preparing my lunch and dinner which of course I know I wont prepare dinner separately so this will serve for both lunch and dinner.

IMG_20240206_184932_932.jpg

I ate around 4pm, the food is delicious and I love the fact that I can cook. I was not having much money but I had to struggle to buy fish inorder to have a balanced diet meal.

IMG_20240208_213423_151.jpg

After eating, I took my bath and now having a great time with my baby, she is always a joy giver. She gives me the right smiles at a time. She doesn't cry anyhow but always smiling, look, it is medicinal to laugh just try it you will forget your sorrow immediately.

I observed something very important from a friend. The food she packaged for me in school has something attached. Look, no matter you care for someone it shouldn't be food, don't carry food to anyone because negative meaning can be read to it.

I invite my friends to join the contest and support me also through comments.

@anasuleidy
@wilmer1988
@ajegena

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 4 months ago 

Thank you for sharing and your health with us.
Wish you the best in this contest

Hello friend,

You are a physics teacher and you love your profession.

It's good to know you are a careful person, and very observant too.

You don't eat outside because you don't know how the food was prepared.

I wish you all the best.

 4 months ago 

Thank you my friend,your comment are warming.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @chant


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69557.92
ETH 3792.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52