SEC-S16/W3 | "Your Personal Care Products"🧴🧼🪒

in Healthy Steem6 months ago (edited)
20240312_070143_0000.pngedited with canva

Hello friends and welcome once again to my article in the great SEC: S16/W3 in this great community. It's time to share my thoughts on the platform and I hope you enjoy my article.


🧼🚿 "What is your daily routine when you wake up, what products do you use and what function does each of them fufill?"

Waking up every morning, firstly I walk up to my mirror and give a good long stretch with a smile on my face, thanking the creator for a new day, Immediately, I get my tooth brush and paste to brush my teeth and lips thoroughly. I take a good long bathe, making it possible using my hair shampoo to wash to give my hair a good lustre and texture. I dey my body with a towel and my hair too.

Furthermore, I use my body lotion too to give my screen a shining texture and I apply the Nivea products ranging from the body lotion to the hair cream and deodorant. It's actually my brand. I usually scent nice after this routine. Importantly the oral B toothpaste kills mouth odor, the shampoo gives my hair a good lustre and shiny texture, my extract carrot soap kills every skin infection which caused a fresh fragrnace. The Nivea deodorant kills body odor, the lotion is a sun screen making my body protected. I can't forget these perfect blend.

camille-brodard-VxAwTeiqDao-unsplash.jpgsourcepersonal care products protects the body

🧼🚿 "Do you consider that your take care of your personal hygeine? Justify your answer"

I am a neat and tidy guy, I consider to take good care of my personal hygiene to look attractive as always. I don't play with my hygiene and I can't leave my house unprepared. I take my time to use the above personal hygiene to give my body it's perfect blend. I cannot withstand talking to friends with oozing mouth odor.

However, Its quite embarrassing and bad. I cannot afford to look at my body with skin diseases as a result, I bath twice daily and use the sunscreen lotion before coming out at the sun. I can't afford to be smelling as a result of body odor due to lack of deodorant and all that. I prefer looking sweet and scenting nice even though I have little money, I guess this justifies my claim.

scent-1431053_1280.jpgsourceaim for the best personal care products

🧼🚿"What is the cost on steem of your hygiene products and how long will it take approximately to replenish them?"

The cost on steem of of my hygiene products is not so cheap. It costs about 20 steem approximately. My toothpaste cost about 3 steem, body lotion 6 steem. Shampoo about 4 steem, soap about 4 steem and deodorant 3 steem. This is the cost of my personal care products. I'm a guy and I don't do much. It is quite expensive to replenish though and it takes me about 6 weeks to replenish them because they get used up at about 5 weeks and few days.


🧼🚿"Do you think that to maintain good hygiene and or appearance you need to spend alot of money?"

Nothing worthwhile comes easy they say, therefore, to look good is quite expensive and seeing the comic situation of my country, things are skyrocketing daily therefore to maintain good hygiene, you need to spend a considerable amount of money, it's not easy to pay the bills, I have 2 paying jobs asides steemit and it has helped me so much. I basically use the nights to work her and I try hard to pit up quality content and try to engage with other participants too. Frankly speaking it's quite expensive but I have to keep you.

S/Ninvited friends
1.@suboohi
2.@paholags
3.@abdul-rakib
4.@lirvic

to join challenge

About Me

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Greetings friend @daprado1999, you have a very good hygiene routine. Lubricating your skin with moisturizing creams is very good since you improve your torso and give it greater softness.

Successes in the contest.

 6 months ago (edited)

Thanks so much for your kind regards on my article. It remains an inspiration to me. Nothing matters the most than to see great reviews and positive feedback on my article. I enjoyed your feedback and cheers to you my friend.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Greetings friends,

we want to look healthy and beautiful all the time but for that we have to take care of ourselves. You do the same by taking care of yourself daily to stay healthy follow the hygiene rules. Brushing after waking up is a daily task. You shower twice a day and use perfume. We should use good quality products for self care to avoid side effects. Thanks for inviting me.

 6 months ago 

Thanks so much my dear friend for stopping by, I'll be expecting your entry soon, it's an honor trying to drop these reviews on my article. I'm indeed so grateful to you and cheers to you my dear friend.

 6 months ago 

Looking good is expensive but it's worth it☺️...I personally love Nivea products too especially the deodorant..48 hours of freshness..that's alot to take you through the day..I use oral- b too for long lasting and fresh breathe

I really enjoyed your content it's similar to my hygiene procedure 🤭

Anticipating more amazing content from you 🤭

 6 months ago 

Thanks so much my dear friend for stopping by. I love the Nivea products as it provides joy and great hope to us. It's a product that I have used for years and I'm glad you stopped by in my article.

Loading...
 6 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

Acá en Venezuela decimos "El que quiere azul celeste, que le cueste" Jajajajaja y, muchas veces esto va relacionado a lucir bien ya que, efectivamente, para estar pulcros, hay que invertir una buena cantidad pero, es necesario porque, de esa manera también prevenimos enfermedades de piel.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 6 months ago 

Thanks so much for your effort to be active on my article, making it a point of duty to make valuable comment and highly rated review on my article. I'm really happy to have you here and success in the dynamic my dear friend.

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

It's great to see that you prioritize cleanliness and hygiene in your daily routine. Your commitment to keeping your surroundings clean and encouraging others to do the same is commendable. Additionally, your focus on using affordable products shows that maintaining good hygiene doesn't necessarily require a significant financial investment. Keep up the good work!

 6 months ago 

Thanks my dear friend for the singular act of studying my article and leaving such well harnessed feedback on my article. The good hygiene is my priority and I make it a point of duty to do the same. It does not cost a fortune to look good and keep good hygiene. How more can you invest than to invest in your self, the way is dress is definitely how you would be addressed. Thanks my dear for stopping once again

 6 months ago 

I hope you are well. I have seen all your posts that you have posted in healthy steam and see that I am very happy that you participated in the contest and your contest is very good. You have made it more beautiful and you have managed it well and you have done it very well and you have done all the maintenance of it and you have shown it very well. You are doing such a good job

 6 months ago 

With pleasure!
I'm so happy that I'm touching lives through the quality of post I make here. I am a passionate writer and make it a point of duty to make these posts. I do hope you studied my article and learnt a thing or two from it. It's nice having you my post and success in the dynamics my dear friend

Wonderful post, oral B toothpaste is super good. I was using it until I switched to another product I can still recommend it for oral use. Cheers.

 6 months ago 

Thanks so much my dear friend for recommending my article and dropping such intriguing feedback on my article. These feedback means alot to me. I appreciate once again and thanks for stopping by my dear friend.

You are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32