You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Alert 🚨 - Is Pain a Symptom or Disease?

in Healthy Steem6 months ago

Yes your right that our diet nowadays is such that even our little children are getting body aches, so what is it because of lack of vitamin D? We need Vitamin d it can help to make our bone stronger but unfortunately routine diet is not A rich food with vitamin D so we can also use It In tablet form . Thabks for sharing and reading my comment 😌👍

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you so much for visit my blog

 6 months ago 

No need thanks I was reading your blog after many days today, and I really enjoyed it.

 6 months ago 

its my pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38