Contest alert! || Pain - A Disease or Symptom

in Healthy Steem4 months ago (edited)

My Introduction.

Assalamualaikum hope everyone is doing well, Im Danish Karim And I'm Medical Student I have Completed My BMS(OT) in 2022 last.Today im going to share information about Contest alert!Pain - A Disease or Symptom you can see all information about pain its disease or symptoms? .Thank you very much @hive-1682205 for organizing this amazing contest and also thank to all for your support, and I appreciate the support of all of you.

Contest alert!_20240122_143713_0000.png

Edit Through canva

images.png

Contest alert! || Pain - A Disease or Symptom [22-Jan-2024]

images.png

👩‍⚕️ Is pain a disease or symptom in body?
First we consider the question of whether the pain that occurs is a symptom or a disease itself. They we count it as symptoms mostly and why we count symptoms I share with some detail people that pan it basically gives us an indication of where something is in our body. There is a mess, something is wrong or there is an emergency, like any place where we get hurt, the cells that we have carry a message to our brain and then we have that pain and we feel that Yes, we have got an injury or something is wrong in the body due to which we are having that pain, then basically it is a symptom count.

pexels-media-1277396.jpeg

Source

👩‍⚕️ Tell us about pain that you have last time?Was that pain systemic or musculoskeletal?
And now let's talk about when was the last time I had a headache and what was that pain so I had a headache last time yesterday and it was my headache and that headache was because I had to play. I went and I couldn't take fluids etc. because of which we will get dehydration and also due to dehydration we can get headache so I came home and took panadol tablet but it gave me headache. I didn't get relief then I took fluid which had orange in it, then I ate three or four orange and after that I got relief from headache. And three or four days before that I had that muscle pain because I went to play after a long day and my muscles were very sore when I got back home and woke up. I also got a little bit of fever because of it, so I took dicloran tablets and it calmed me down. So dichloran comes with the formula diclofenac sodium.
👩‍⚕️ What you do in home for pain relief?(Tell a remedy or any medication that you do at that time
And if we talk about what we use at home, as I mentioned above, I am from medical background, so we have all kinds of medicine available in our home, so it depends on what kind of pain we have. So, depending on the pain, we use tablets for it, like normal Panadol for headaches, and Dicloran for muscle pain, which I use, or any of the diclofenac sodium or diclofenac potassium formulas. It's a tablet that I use for muscle pain or Nimsuloid formula has a tablet called Nimsulite which is also known as Nimus or Nice so these are tablets which are normal normal we Pain relief can be used at home, but if the pain is severe or stomach ache, it can also be due to infection, so for this we must get checked by a doctor, so it cannot be treated at home. should be done but for temporary what we can use any muscle relaxin tablet like boscopan we can use nospa tablet for stomach pain temporarily but for that we can get it checked After and check if any antibiotics we are getting for infection then we use it properly.
IMG_20240122_155350_417.jpg

clicked by Infinix Note11 Pro

Screenshot_20240122-151426.jpg

Sacrenshort clicked from google picture with search of tablet name

Screenshot_20240122-151519.jpg

Sacrenshort clicked from google picture with search of tablet name

IMG_20240122_155340_339.jpg

Clicked by Infinix Note11 Pro

IMG_20240122_155344_372.jpg

Clicked by Infinix Note11 Pro

IMG_20240122_155403_285.jpg

Clicked by Infinix Note11 Pro this is bascupan

images.jpeg

My Achievement 1 Link

I'm Inviting @woodmoneyking,@ayushsarkar,@yenny47,@nalainzahr,@mubasherali,@shahid2030 @artist1111 @sahar78 @chasad75 @reetuahlawat @monta26 @nushrat @beemengine @kyrie1234 @seo-boss @steemitbloq

for participate in this contest.

Thank you for visiting my post

Written by@danish578
Contest-TopicContest alert!Pain - A Disease or Symptom
CommunityHealthy Steem
Picture SourceMentioned with All pictures
EditingDefault
Beneficiaries25% @null
Thanks For Voting My Post1680963762477.jpg
Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Saludos amigo gracias por la invitación a tan interesante concurso es que debemos de estar pendiente de los síntomas de nuestro cuerpo por ejemplo cuando tenemos dolor es un síntoma de que salgo anda mal,y tratar de tomar cualquier medicamento que nos alivie, en mi país usamos mucho la medicina alternativa ya que los medicamentos son extremadamente caros.
Exitos en la participación

 4 months ago 

Thank you for your thoughtful responseI completely agree about paying attention to our body's signals. Wishing you success in the competition as well!

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

In the case of pain, is that a disease or symptom? You detailed well as per your knowledge, and you also included all valid information based on the subject. These are really helpful to other people and also give them the proper attention and medicines to take. I wish you great success and the best of luck.

 4 months ago 

Thanks alot mate for your detail Comment and appReciating

 4 months ago 

Thanks alot mate for your detail Comment and appReciating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75