The Diary Game (39) - My day with my four footed friend 🙂 unexpected acquaintance

in Healthy Steemlast month

ca (4).jpg

As much as I know cats, I know that they are known for their independent nature and tendency to keep their distance from strangers. However, on this sunny afternoon, while sitting on a bench on the seafront, I had the privilege of meeting a cute cat who completely disproved this stereotype. This chance encounter with this four footed furry friend made me excited as I have a soft spot for these critters.

ca (5).jpg

While I was enjoying the book I was reading in nature, my attention was drawn to this cat, which was approaching me with a slow, graceful gait. She was definitely curious, and I was also interested in her. Unlike other cats I had met before, this one seemed quite calm and unafraid of my presence. Instead she came closer to me and sniffed me :)

ca (3).jpg

When it got close enough, the cat stopped and looked me straight in the eye, as if assessing my character. After a brief moment of silent observation, she decided to take the next step and formally introduce herself. In one smooth motion, she jumped into my lap and settled comfortably, snuggling up and yawning widely, showing off her fluffy tail. The white spot on her muzzle that looked like a small smile added even more charm to her already captivating appearance.

ca (1).jpg

I decided to take advantage of her presence and began to speak softly to her, trying to keep my tone soothing and gentle. The cat seemed to appreciate my gesture and responded with a friendly purr. The sound was music to my ears and filled me with a sense of joy and satisfaction. As the purring grew louder, the cat rubbed its cheek against my hand in a gesture of affection. This touch was so intimate and touching that my heart melted with happiness.

ca (2).jpg

At this point I noticed that the cat had a unique way of communicating that combined both physical contact and verbal cues. Besides purring, she often looked me straight in the eye as if sharing her thoughts and feelings with me. She also used her body language to express her emotions – for example, when she was happy, she would curl up into a ball and close her eyes, and when she was curious, she would raise her eyes and prick up her ears. As the day drew to a close, we had to say goodbye, I promised the cat that I would remember our special adventure and cherish the memory of her kindness and love. As I walked away from her I thought about how different cats can be when we give them a chance. This chance contact reminded me of the value of patience, compassion and the ability to see beyond the surface :)

If you also want to tell about a four footed friend, you can join the contest by visiting this entry link
https://steemit.com/hive-168205/@aaliarubab/update-my-day-with-my-four-footed-friend-friends-39
Organized by @aaliarubab

I want to invite participation in the competition @tinochka @xfel @graciella

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

BottoSTEEM OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

BottoSteem
Robust Automations on STEEM Blockchain using the Power of AI

https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

 last month 

I really liked your post and your different comments about cats, you mentioned your question very well. It was very nice to see the different structure, behavior and mannerisms of cats in your post. It was very nice to see. And the cat's look of surprise was very good, as if he was noticing something of particular importance

 last month 

Thank you for your kind words! I'm glad you enjoyed my cat posts and comments. It is truly fascinating to observe the unique behaviors that each cat exhibits. A cat's surprised look is truly a priceless moment when they seem to discover something extraordinary or have a profound realization. Keep sharing your love for these amazing creatures and enjoy their little quirks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63