The Diary Game (35) - My day with my four footed friend/friends 🙂 Sea Cat

in Healthy Steem11 days ago (edited)

image.png

On today's warm summer day, I decided to take a walk along the seashore. The sun had begun to set, casting long shadows on the shore and decorating the sky with hues. The air was filled with the salty scent of the sea and the gentle lapping of the waves on the shore. As I walked along the beach, I noticed something interesting - nestled on top of a rocky boulder near the water, there was a cat. She looked so calm and content, curled up in the warm embrace of the sun. He looked as if he had been there for hours, watching the calm sea. I approached her cautiously, curious about her presence in this place. As I approached, she opened one eye slightly, looked at me sleepily, and closed it again. She didn't seem worried or scared, instead she seemed completely content with her position. I immediately thought of the contest organized by @aliarubab and decided to photograph this situation :)

foot4 (2).jpg

I sat next to the four-legged friend, feeling the warmth of the stone. We watched the sun slowly descend behind the horizon, painting the sky with even more vivid colors. The waves gently crashed against the rocks below, creating a soothing rhythm that lulled us to sleep. Minutes passed, maybe even hours. Time seemed to stand still as we sat there sharing the quiet majesty of the moment. Eventually, the cat stretched lazily, yawned wide, and jumped off the cliff effortlessly. The cat took one last look at me before disappearing into the twilight, leaving behind a sense of peace and tranquility.

foot4 (1).jpg

As I continued my walk, I thought about this mysterious cat and her choice to find rest in such a place. Has he come here many times before? Or did he just accidentally end up on this lonely rock? One thing was certain – my encounter with this cute cat would remain a fond memory of my late afternoon by the sea. And as I continue to explore the beauty of the world around me, I will cherish those special moments when nature reminds me of its eternal magic.

If you also want to tell about a four footed friend, you can participate in the contest by visiting this link
https://steemit.com/hive-168205/@aaliarubab/update-my-day-with-my-four-footed-friend-friends-35
Organized by @aaliarubab

I want to invite @ramnehra @isotonic @leonelb

Sort:  
Loading...

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

BottoSTEEM OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

BottoSteem
Robust Automations on STEEM Blockchain using the Power of AI

https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 11 days ago 

Cats don't just sit on rocks, it's a good place))

 11 days ago 

🐱

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54