My day with my four footed friend | My Cat

in Healthy Steemlast month
Today I'm going to tell you about my adorable cat with fur so soft it sometimes looked like a stuffed toy. I'm already used to her feline antics and love of attention. Every day she created new adventures and made my family laugh heartily. One sunny afternoon, while my family and I were enjoying our time together, we noticed something wrong. Our cat sat proudly on the kitchen table, her eyes shining.

cat (1).jpg

We couldn't help but laugh at this absurd scene. We quietly approached the cat, expecting it to jump off the table or attack us at any moment. To our surprise, however, she didn't even flinch. Instead she looked straight at us, her eyes full of challenge. Then, oblivious to our presence, he turned his head away again and continued to laze about. Despite the mischief of the cat, our family loves her with all our hearts. We know that beneath her playful exterior lies a loving and innocent being. So, instead of scolding her, we decided to let her doze on the table, enjoying the comical sight before us.

cat (2).jpg

As the cat's nap continued, we marveled at its ability to create chaos and yet exude such innocence. It looked somewhat like a hen scrambling eggs, standing in that position. And although she sometimes causes headaches with her mischief, we wouldn't trade our fluffy friend for anything in the world. Eventually the cat stirred, stretched contentedly, and jumped off the table. Ignoring the mess she'd left behind, she settled comfortably on my lap and asked to be petted. And so the family went back to their business, remembering the incident with a smile. Because at the end of the day, the family's love for our cat outweighs any minor troubles our pet could have caused. And although we sometimes act unconsciously, we know that our four footed friend will always be there to keep us warm and fill our lives with joy and love.

If you also want to tell about your four-legged friend, you can visit this link to participate
https://steemit.com/hive-168205/@aaliarubab/contest-attention-my-day-with-my-four-footed-friend-friends-29
Organized by @aaliarubab

I want to invite @hooriarehman @betsay @petface

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 last month 

Pedigree furry friend )) Yes, these cats just have silk, not fur :-)

Que hermoso 🤩 gata gris pura, ellas son muy juguetonas y saben como distraernos con sus travesuras😋 gracias por compartir y por la invitación , suerte en el concurso.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

She's extremely cute!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69