Contest! // Headache

How are you Steemians? I hope you are fine as I am over here. I am glad to participate in this beautiful contest organised by @khursheedanwar. I also appreciate the Healthy Steem community for this platform. Let us quickly get into the business of the day.

upset-2681502_1280.jpg
Source

- What causes you headache primarily in your life?
Four factors caused me headache which I will mention one after another:

  1. STRESS: When I engage myself in so many activities whether physical or mental that I get tired, but fail to rest because I want to get to the end of the activity or when I fail to sleep at night for whatever reason, it causes me headache
  2. SO MUCH HAIR ON MY HEAD: When I allow hair to grow so much on my head without barbing, it causes me a headache
  3. EYE STRAIN: When I strain my eye on a computer system, handset screen or television for a long time it makes my vision blur and eventually causes me a headache. This always happens to me at the end of every school term as a result of typing students' examination question papers.
  4. HUNGER: When I am very hungry I usually feel a headache though not severe.
  5. SICKNESS: Sometimes I get to know that I am sick as a result of persistent headaches. The headache becomes more like a symptom of that sickness.

- What do you do personally to get relief from headache?

ai-generated-8617809_1280.webp
Source

What I do personally to get relief from headache are:

  1. REST. I disengage myself from all forms of activities whether physical or mental to enable me to regain my strength and fine relief.

  2. I ensure that the hair on my head is relatively low at all times to avoid headaches. Again, any time I feel a headache and I discover that the hair on my head is too much, I lower it immediately.

  3. I consult a medical practitioner for help when I discover that the headache is not a result of fatigue or so much hair on my head

  4. Pain reliever: Sometimes I resorted to taking pain relief medicine like paracetamol, panadol etc.

  5. I eat food: when I am feeling a headache and I discover that I have not eaten, I quickly find some food to eat and drink a lot of water.

Conclusion
When all measures employed fail to terminate or relieve someone from a headache after three days, such a person is expected to visit the hospital.
Thank you for stopping by my blog.
I invite @heriadi, @shiftitamanna and @inspiracion to also participate.

I love you all

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Your points are really great brother, keep on the good work.

 3 months ago 

Hola caringmanasseh!
Es verdad cuando yo tengo hambre me duele la cabeza y también cuando tengo muchas cosas que hacer, pensar en tantas cosas me da estrésan.
Saludos 👍

Greetings dear ! The reasons given for headache are quite correct. I agree with your statement. Best of luck for the contest.

 3 months ago 

Hola querido @caringmanasseh
Recuerda hacer amigos comentando las publicaciones de otras personas! Si llegas a tener interacción podrás crecer más rápido!
Un gusto tenerte por aquí en Healthy Steem

RevisiónStatus
SteemexclusiveYes
Club Status75
burnsteem25yes
Libre de Plagio / Free IA
Libre Bots de Ofertas
Moderador@dexsyluz

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para steem y steemit:

Instagram solosteemit
Twitter Steemit

Thank you for the review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48