You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S13 / W5 | "How can alcohol cause damage to your health! 🍺"

in Healthy Steem11 months ago

I just love your own personal view of the whole situation or concept of drinking alcohol. To you, it may seem as but to others, it's not bad drinking it. It's only bad when it's taken in excess. Let's take it on a personal note. Don't you drink alcoholic drinks even if the alcohol percentage isn't stated? Asides this, there are lot of people who feels they'll not be strong when they consume it , so they refrain completely. It's also interesting to know too much alcohol absorption can lead to heart failure. Wishing you best of luck in this challenge and looking forward to reading more of your posts

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

It is an Islamic haram drink as well as physically harmful. I never drank it as a Muslim and never will in the future inshallah. I think haram things can never bring benefits. But from the point of view of many, it is not bad to eat, I also know. I only put my comments in the challenge.. Finally I thank you for your nice comment and answer to my challenge. We should all comment on others' posts.. Best wishes and love to you forever.

 11 months ago 

Thanks for your abrupt reply. Wishing you best of luck in this challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60526.03
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54