You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | S13W3| Kaki Telanjang

in Healthy Steem9 months ago

It would definitely be very funny as you've said. Can't imagine a world without Shoes but I feel it would bring down the pride of those who feel they can't be equal to others. It's interesting to know you derive benefits walking barefoot. I do derive such benefits too but I'm very careful as to the type of environment so as not to hurt my feet or allow parasites in. It's interesting to know also that you like walking barefoot to avoid rheumatism. I'll love to know what this means. Please can you give me a tip of the iceberg?

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Thanks for reading my post bro☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.93
ETH 3441.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63