You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S13/W3 | "Pies descalzos 🐾"

in Healthy Steem9 months ago

It's interesting to know that you loved walking barefoot when you were little and now you don't like it that's why you used socks as an alternative. I hate wearing socks in the house. It makes me feel caged. That illustration you brought in of those in lord of the rings tickled my fancy. Wearing shoes and walking barefoot have advantages and disadvantages. Just imagine going to farm and then weeding with your palms. Quite hilarious. Thanks for sharing. I enjoyed reading this post

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Thank you friend, for such a good comment, I was also grateful for the question of imagining a world without shoes. I quickly thought of the characters in that movie with huge feet hahahaha

 9 months ago 

Ohkay....😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63