You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Health Habits

in Healthy Steem5 days ago

Hello my friend, we should priotise our health more than any other thing in this life because health is wealth.
I am happy to hear that you priotise your health by taking good carr of yourself despite the hot weather in Pakistan 🇵🇰 you still find time to exercise your body which is very good.

Eating a balanced diet will make us look refreshed and healthy.

Eating late at night is dangerous to our health, because myself i have had a terrible experience eating late at night, juks food contains calories and sugar which is why we should mind the way we consume them.

You overall presentation is really good and i wish you success in this contest my bro.
Have a nice day 😊

Sort:  
 5 days ago 

Thank you very much for precious comment, I really appreciate it. As your said "Health is wealth", we should take care of our health so that we remain healthy and will be able to do our work

You're welcome my bro 🫂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34