MORNING WALK AND ME

in Healthy Steem22 days ago

In order to stay healthy always, it is mandatory for us to go for a morning workout, especially to those who are obese.
Going for morning workouts will definitely make you lose weight and also make you healthy and balanced in life.

I live in an environment where almost everybody in the compound wake-up very early in the morning to go for workout, and when you follow them you will also see other people that are doing their morning workout and it makes me happy to continue doing it because I really benefited from it.

How morning walk makes your health great?

holistic-health-3680377_1280.jpg
Source

Morning workout is very essential in promoting a heath living, and I urge you to start going for a morning workout as it will make you look healthier and refreshed.
I am a sportsman, and every morning, I go for workouts, and it has contributed to making me agile and fit to play the game of football.

Our football coach always tells us to go for a morning workout very early in the morning because it will increase our stamina and also make us play football for long without easily getting tired.
Since I started morning workout, I have been relieved from many pains that I was experiencing in my body, which is to show how effective it is to human health.

legs-2635038_1280.jpg
Source

Sometimes as humans all we need is just to exercise our body so as to stay free from certain illness, when we go for morning workout we sweat out some harmful substance from our body which us very good.
Overall going for morning workouts have really affected my life in a positive snd if you're the type that doesn't go for morning workout I advise you start going now so as to stay fit and healthy, it will also give you more strength and endurance spirit.

How much morning walk is part of your routine.

morning-walk-7432973_1280.jpg
Source

Morning walk have become part of my daily life, infact I just can't stay a day without going for a morning workout because I will feel incomplete unless I go for a morning walk.

Even my parents have known me as a person who loves to go for morning workout, this is to show my dedication for morning workout

I wake up every day by 5 am to go for morning workouts, and it has become part of my routine because people have known me as a person who likes to go for juggling every morning.
I go for a 10km walk everyday and I start with juggling and if I in anyway feel tire I will relaxed by walking and when I regain my strength I will continue juggling until I am done for the day.

I am using this opportunity to invite @josepha, @simonnwigwe, @pandora2010 and @rdp89 to join me and participate in this wonderful contest

Cc:
@khursheedanwar


countryname clubstatus walk

Sort:  
Loading...
 21 days ago 

Hello friend bonaventure24, thank you for my kind invitation. I hope you are successful in your participation.

Also do exercises, and I share your opinion that doing morning exercises has good benefits for our health.

It helps us feed our body's defenses, have a good habit and be active from the early hours of the day.

Good post friend, success and more good wishes for you.

 20 days ago 

@bonaventura, 10 km sungguh pejalan kaki yang sangat tangguh, saya salut sama anda. Semoga sukses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61