You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S13W2 - "Protect your Mental Health from Social media Dangers"

in Healthy Steem8 months ago

Social media plays a crucial role in my life. With social media, i can chat with my friends and family that are not in the state or country, i can also find my long lost friend.

Even though social media has both negative and positive sides, we need to make it more healthier for everyone to access.

The change we want starts from you and I. We should Stop the cyber bully, stop posting nudes and stop posting people'sprivage info because we have them.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

You're right there, social media is very crucial in one's life, because it really helps in terms of communication. Without social media, it'll be difficult to communicate with friends amd family across the country.
Thanks for adding value to my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63531.33
ETH 3512.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53