Better life|the daily diary|27 march 2024|by @bisma laraib

in Healthy Steem3 months ago

Screenshot_20240327-193915.png

Assalamualaikum..i hope all are doing great and enjoying their lives so in this post i will share with you that how i spent my day today so here we go

SEHRI

So my day starts at 3:40am.My mother came in to my room and ask me to come downstairs because everyone was waiting for me for sehri. we all done our sehri my mother had made haleem for all of us.The taste of haleem was so amazing. After this i went back in to my room ,offer prayer ,recite quran and take a nap for 1 hour because after that i again had to wokeup for my college
IMG_20240326_144419_145.jpg

MORNING

After taking nap of 1 hour i again awoke up at morning 7:00am because i had to get ready and reach the college gate at 8:00am my college is walking distance away from my house today i had to attend 4 lectures classes in total that is of pharmacology, forensic ,pathology and last one was seminar for 2 hours
img_1711549212177.jpg

After taking all the lectures i got tired and then i came back home at 1 o clock .when i reached home i got fresh offer zohr prayer and recite Quran and then slept for few hours

IFTARI

After a peaceful sleep of few hours i again woke up offer asar prayer and help my mother in making aftari i make marcroni and cream chat my mother makes pakoray and kofta salan for all of us. Then we done our iftari offer maghrib prayers and enjoy tea with with snacks

img_1711552404419.jpg

NIGHT

After iftari..me and cousin had to bought some makeup products and jewelry from bazar then we got ready to go bazar
img_1711549179511.jpg

When we got free from our Shopping we decided that eat something then we eat kfc

Snapchat-505773271_1.jpg

after that we came back home offer isha prayer and traweeh do some walk and went to our rooms and sleep
So this is all how i spent my whole day i hope you all will like it

THANKS

REGARDS @bisma laraib

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.
You ate very good and tasty food during your fast. All the food photos you posted look very yummy and delicious, so delicious that my mouth started watering.
I enjoyed reading your post. Wish you good may you always achieve whatever you aim for yourself in life and make the best journey .Greetings from me Have a beautiful.

 3 months ago 

Thanks☺️

 3 months ago 

Waalaikum Salam! Thanks a lot for sharing your daily routine with us. Macaroni is very 😋 tasty 😋🤤. I also like macaroni very much. It's very good to help your mother. And very great to buy make up and after shopping 🛍️ eat on KFC. May you live long! Always be happy 😊😁.

 3 months ago 

Thanks☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51