"Wk 9 : The Diary Game and Your Health | My Pride is to stay healthy"

in Healthy Steem7 months ago

What is all about life? Living an healthy life. This is our first pride! No wonder they say An healthy life is an healthy living.

photostudio_1705225500355.jpg

Dear diary

It Sunday, I woke up early in the morning, have my devotion. Thanks God for all his blessings, protection to see the bright day. When this was done, I move quickly to my exercise venue to keep myself in good shape.

Exercise is one of the thing that keeps the body fit. Doing this everyday is very good for the body as it will make the whole parts of the body to work normal. Exercise strengthen the muscles, bones of an individual. I take about 40minute in performing the exercise.

Then, I perform some laundry work. Refresh myself and have my meal. To be healthy, the type of meal you take to the body also play a very vital role.

IMG_20240101_220437_8~2.jpg

This is what I eat after refreshing. Fried rice with salad. It an healthy meal because it's contain vegetables. The meal will improve my growth. It will make me to bounce back again both in my stomach and physical look. After taking my meal.

IMG_20240114_102127_0.jpg

I take 1tablespoon of blood tonic. This is the medicine am currently taking. It was recommended for me by a doctor due to shortage of blood. This medicine consist of vitamin, iron, zinc and minerals. All this work in the body build up, keeping it at the right state.

Then I dress up and aided to church. Today service is awesome, powerful. Returning back from church, on my way, I bought tiger nut drink. Tiger nut drink is very nutritious. It contains things that are beneficial to the body.

Reaching the house, I refresh myself again, have my tiger nut drink and relax for a while. In essence, I was tired. My body was weak. In order to reenergize myself, I take some hours to rest. Rest will keep my physical and mental health in good condition.

This is how my day went. I will love the following steemian to present their entry.

@yhudy, @prime33 and @vickyson

Cc;
@aaliarubab

          Thank you
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68