"Wk 13 : The Diary Game and Your Health | Good health, the happiness of every individual "

in Healthy Steem7 months ago

Life is too precious that one has to be very careful of what goes into the body. Everything we eat/do plays a vital role in the human health.

IMG_20240214_092633_9.jpg

My morning was very sound as I woke up, Return all Glory to God Almighty for good health and mercy. As one of the ways to be in good health, I perform an exercise to keep fit and get loose of excess sugar in the body. It will help in improving, strengthen my muscles, bones and joint. Exercise will also double up my energy to work very smart and not getting tire easily.

After the exercise, I add a glass of water to regain back the lost energy. Water is very good in the body as it's help in keeping the body from been hydrated. Water as one of the essential need, helps for easy digestion. By taking it, it's cool down my body. Then I refresh and have my meal.

IMG_20240202_092257_8.jpg

Eating the correct proportion of meal keep the body system in a good and safe state. In my breakfast, I took Pap, beans buns and bread. A very good meal that contain nutrients which help in the body growth and development.

IMG_20240215_082056_2.jpg

Then, I take my medicine. Due to the weather that is not smiling (hot), especially in the night and there's no constant power supply to help the body feel good. I take folic acid and vitamins to safe myself from heat and my body from rashes.

I dress up and went to the market to get some things. At the market, the cost of things are very high compared to last December which we know as the month of the most costly month. I searched for the color of shoes I needed to buy but I couldn't find my size on the exact color.

photostudio_1708070342568.jpg

I got tire on the way and decided to return back home. Reaching the house, I refreshed myself and drink a glass of chill water. After few minutes, I have my meal and relax myself.

During my day, I observed that this year winter season is very hot and staying too long under the sun can be very harmful to the eye or skin. Observing this in my body, I had to quickly return back home and have my bath to cool down my body temperature

I'm inviting, @vickyson, @etette and @prime33

Sort:  

Congratulations!

Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

Steem For Ladies

 7 months ago 

Thank you @steemladies

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Nice to read your post. As one of the ways of good health, you do an exercise to stay fit and free from excess sugar in the body. It is said to help improve, strengthen muscles, bones and joints. Also exercise and then you drink a glass of water. That's really refreshing. I wish you the best in the coming days, my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30