You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16 / W6 | "The Science of Aging

in Healthy Steem5 months ago

Hello my friend, how is Pakistan today? I can see that you are in your mid 20s, and that's around when the aging process starts. Just like you, I do not fear aging, rather I am concerned about the challenges that comes with it. Protein and vitamins based food and very good choices for nutritional items as explained by you to us.

Just like you, I also go to the gym, but not on a regular basis as you do. Cardio and strength exercises are very vital for not only the aging, but also for the young ones. Good luck my friend

Sort:  

Pakistan is doing well today thank you for asking. It is always interesting to hear about different perspectives on aging. I completely agree with you while aging is a natural process its the challenges that come with it that we need to prepare for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26