"Good health is the greatest wealth"

in Healthy Steem4 months ago

Dear Steemain Friends,
Greetings everyone
I’m @azit1980
From #bangladesh

💐💐"Good health is the greatest wealth" 💐💐

Good health is the greatest wealth.png
Design By Canva

How important is good health to you?

It is very important for everyone to be healthy. To survive you need to be healthy and to stay healthy you need to follow certain rules. We have to wake up every morning to exercise. We are always busy with family and work but don't spend a little time for our body. But every person should walk or exercise at least half an hour daily to keep the body healthy. I have been exercising in the morning since 2012 and it has become my habit. No matter how hard I try to sleep a little more during the holidays, I can't sleep anymore. Automatically wakes up. It is especially important for me to be healthy because there is no one in my family who can earn money except me. If I am sick, my family will be paralyzed. As long as I live by the grace of Allah, may I live with health. I pray to Allah and you also bless me and I also pray to Allah that you also be healthy.

image.png
pixabay

How long ago was it when you got sick and how did you feel then?

I became very ill last year on July 14, 2023. The extent of my illness was so bad that I could neither sit nor sleep properly. The problem is at the back of my neck just below the head in what is medically called the cervical spine. That is, my back is out of place just above the spinal cord. The doctor told me not to bear any heavy weight. I tell the doctor that I exercise. Can be exercised with anything heavy. I suffered a lot for about two to three months. By God's infinite grace and your prayers, I am well now.
image.png
pixabay

Do you think medicine harms our body more?

I think medicine can make people sick as well as make them healthy. However, if you are sick, you should take medicine with the doctor's advice. If you take an overdose of medicine, the amount of illness will increase and may even lead to death. We take medicine when we are sick and feel well but we don't realize that this medicine causes problems in the other side of the body. Then comes the problem. Medicines do more damage to our body.
image.png
pixabay

Some diseases can be treated at home. Which of these do you know?

My family is almost always sick, there are many diseases to buy medicine now that I buy medicine without doctor's advice. For example Napa for fever, headache, ORS more Zimex 500mg for thin legs, Nospa for stomach ache, Montilukas and syrup for cold and cough Tulsi, Tushka, Honeycal.

image.png
pixabay

Thank you all for watching and reading my contest. Stay well everyone.

Blue line.png

Regards
@azit1980

My invite three friends
@mahadisalim
@shahid76
@enamul17
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 4 months ago 

@azit1980
I hope you are well. I like you very much. You have said very good things about your health. We should eat something that will keep us healthy and we should be clean all the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55629.86
ETH 2914.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28