Answer: how do you attack infections?

in Healthy Steem11 months ago
Hello Healthy Steem Community

Hello steemian friends , I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoy your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting topic which is all time my favourite " how do you attack infections?". So, in this post I am going to share my point of view. Thanks for amazing contest organised by Healthy Steem Community . I appreciate @dexsyluz. who put up such a great contest . I hope you people like and enjoy my post.

pexels-laura-james-6098054.jpgPexels

Have you had any experience with an infection? Tell us the details...

First of all we have to understand what is infection. Infection is called that which spreads from one to another and from other to third or to many more people, it is called infection.

For example, if someone is having a cold and has sneezed in the middle of everyone without using a handkerchief, then other people are also likely to get cold or many people get cold, it is called infection. .

pexels-cottonbro-studio-6865171.jpgPexels

There are many types of infections, due to which we can get different types of diseases like malaria, pneumonia, dengue, cholera etc.

In this way, sometime or the other in life, disease happens due to infection. I remember 2 years back I had malaria. In which I had a fever with chills. My whole body was aching. Even I was having a lot of pain in my knee. Due to which I was suffering. When we saw the doctor, it was found that I had malaria.

image.png

Do you know the damage that antibiotics can cause if they are not used correctly

Yes, I know that if antibiotics are not used properly, they can harm us instead of benefiting us. Because there are different antibiotics for each disease. How antibiotics can harm us are as follows:

• Even if antiemetics are not taken in the right quantity, they can harm us.

• Antibiotics are capable of killing many types of bacteria, sometimes they also kill individuals that provide health benefits.

pexels-antoni-shkraba-5214997.jpgPexels

• Antibiotics should always be taken only after consulting a doctor.

• Some people are allergic to the use of antibiotics such as itching, vomiting, nervousness etc.

image.png

Tell us the importance of going to the doctor in case of infection.

We should go to the doctor in case of any kind of infection because doctors give medicines according to our age and how much the infection has spread. Do not take any antibiotics by yourself, because we do not have knowledge of medicines. That's why we may have to face its side effects too.

Sometimes people consume antibiotics on their own, then they have to face serious conditions and diseases. We should not take any medicine without doctor's advice.

pexels-anna-shvets-3683086.jpgPexels

I have seen the side effects of medicines in my life. My cousin had fever in her childhood. But he himself gave medicine for fever. My cousin was so allergic to that medicine that her whole body became stiff and all the joints in her body stopped working. He suffered from this disease for 20 years and finally he died while suffering from this disease.

It was very sad for all of us.

image.png

I would like to invite my few friends #oleh , #@stef1 , @gunthertopp , @jyoti-thelight , @saintkelvin17 .

image.png

Greetings

Thankyou ❤️


IMG-20230414-WA0007.jpg


Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg
Steem For Ladies

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.69
ETH 3797.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51