Wk31 : The Diary Game and your Health 💊 🏥

in Healthy Steem2 months ago

PhotoGrid_Site_1721072473468.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Steemians in the community hope you all doing good? That's great and good to know.

Today, I'm pleased to share with this healthy community, my day's healthy delicacy. Having a healthy meal on our daily food menu is very important. In addition to the drugs we take when we fall sick, having a healthy meal also combats sicknesses and diseases. Even before drugs are taken, food is prescribed first to be taken. So we are advised to eat before taking our drugs. A healthy meal equals a healthy living hence we need to ensure that our meal contains the needed nutrients in their right proportions.

Below are some of the items on my diary game and health today.

My morning diary and health:

IMG_20240707_094155_538.jpg

As usual, there is no need to go out for the day's activities without having food in the stomach. We need energy to sustain us before engaging on the day's work.

The weather condition over here is such that cold tends to be at the extreme in the morning. We are in a rainy season which normally comes with it cold weather. This makes one to have some early Morning Hot Tea. So, having some hot with bread in the morning keeps me fit for the day.

Health Benefits Of Drinking Tea In The Morning
  • Improving the brain health

  • It improves eye health

  • It releases a positive mood to face your day

  • It warms and charges you for the day

  • It may also lower blood pressure

My Afternoon Diary and Health

PhotoGrid_Site_1721077255249.jpg

The food you are seeing above is Beans, spaghetti, meat and stew. Guess what? The Stew itself is made from palm fruits and it is called palm fruit Stew. This steemit is so sweet that I had to learn how to make the palm fruits stew. The procedure for preparing the palm fruits for the stew does not take much. Maybe next time I would share with you the entire process of making it. Enjoy the food with me.

My Night Diary and Health

PhotoGrid_Site_1721077045889.jpg

Coming back from today's work being tired and hungry, I ignored going to showers before eating . If you were as hungry as I was, would still take bath before the food🤣? As you may not expect , I quickly laid hands on the meat first and chewed along with the rice🤣🤣. I had to eat the food first to get myself back from the hunger mood, and supporting it with a lemon tea to enhance the digestion.

My Healthy Vitamin Supplement

IMG_20240715_195035_839.jpg

Having taken my bath after the meal, I quickly rushed to my vitamin supplement to support the meal. This supplement is very effective as it helps to supply the vitamins that may be contained in the food.

PhotoGrid_Site_1721074798026.jpg

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

It's good to see how he takes care of himself, he had a great day, that vitamin supplement is very good.
I also really like tea in the morning, it is excellent, thank you for those benefits that tell us.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

I had to lingered and zoom how thick your tea was. You don't need to add supplements, you food had already contained all the vitamins that you need except you needed in excess 😅

 2 months ago (edited)

You alone with all this appetizing food's, 😅 in this hard economy bro.🙆
You are really a pro, 😁best luck in the Contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30