The Diary Game (19) - My day with my four footed friend/friends 🙂

in Healthy Steem6 months ago

Hello all,
This is my entry to the contest, The Diary Game (19) - My day with my four-footed friend/friends 🙂, organized by @aaliarubab.
So, this four-footed friend is from my wife's home. His name is "Micky". She is a Shih Tzu dog, a rare breed in Sri Lanka.
Even though she is cute, she is not very friendly with me or my wife. She always tries to hang out with my wife's mother and father.

1.jpg

Since this breed has separation anxiety, she also tries to be with my wife's mother and father and always travels with them.

2.jpg

It is pleasant to watch her behavior even though she doesn't always come to us.

3.jpg

So, that is about my four-foot friend; share your happy moments also. Thank you very much for reading my post.

See you again!

I invite @laurent85, @tanmayr and @letssittt to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Hi dear
Thanks for sharing your day with your four footed friends with us,you write well, I admire this your dog, l wish i had a four footed friends like your dog, your dog is very friendly.
Best regards dear.

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Hi Friend:

When you constantly live in that house then she comes with you and is friendly. By the way best of luck for this contest.

 6 months ago 

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64