SEC-S16 / W3 |" Your personal Care Products

in Healthy Steem7 months ago


20240312_212806_0000.jpg
Canvas source

AOA, dear friends! I hope you're all in good spirits, blessed by Allah's grace. I'm doing , how about you people ?

Today, I am excited to join the this wonderful contest diving into the theme of SEC-S16 / W3 |" Your personal Care Products🧴🧼🪒” thanks to community team organizing such an awesome event. Now, let's get this started, shall we?

What is your daily routine when you wake up, what products do you use and what function does each of them fulfill?

Every morning, I start by brushing my teeth to keep them clean & fresh. Then, I wash my face with a gentle cleanser to remove any dirt. After that, I apply moisturizer to keep my skin hydrated & protected from the sun.


bathroom-1651810_1280.webp
source

Throughout the day, I use hand sanitizer to keep my hands clean and lip balm to prevent my lips from getting dry and chapped. In the evening, I wash my face again to remove any makeup and dirt accumulated during the day. Then, I use toner to keep my skin balanced and fresh.

Do you consider that you take care of your personal hygiene? justify your answer.

Yes, I do maintain good personal hygiene. I value it because it keeps me feeling well and in good health. I maintain personal hygiene and stop the spread of germs by using products like deodorant and hand sanitizer, washing my face, and brushing my teeth. It's also pleasant to feel refreshed throughout the day.

Taking care of my personal hygiene also involves things like showering frequently, cleaning my hands before eating, and keeping my nails trimmed. These easy routines improve my appearance and confidence while also improving my general wellbeing.


bad-1253869_1280.jpg
source

What is the cost on Steem of your hygiene products and how long will it take approximately to replenish them?

My hygiene products range in price. It may cost roughly $3 for toothpaste, $5 for face wash, and $10 for moisturizer. Hand sanitizer might cost about $2 and deodorant about $4. Lip balm may run you $3. Depending on the brand and retailer, yes.

These goods usually last me a month or so. While face wash and toothpaste may last up to two months, hand sanitizer and deodorant should be changed more frequently—possibly every two to three weeks. It's critical to monitor them and replenish them frequently.


self-care-4899284_1280.jpg
source

Do you think that to maintain good hygiene and/or appearance you need to spend a lot of money?

No, maintaining proper hygiene and attractiveness doesn't have to be expensive. For the most part, store-bought hygiene goods such as deodorant, soap, and toothpaste are reasonably priced. To save money, you can also discover discounts and bargains.

It doesn't have to cost the earth to take care of yourself. Basic routines such as cleansing your face, flossing, and maintaining hygiene can have a significant impact. You can locate solutions that suit your demands within your budget by ranking the things that are most important to you.

Signing off now! Goodbye to everyone and best wishes for SEC Season 16 week 3. Take care, folks!


jpg_20230414_102803_0000.jpg

Goodbye, friends. It's been a pleasure getting to know you all participating in this community. I will miss interacting with all of you, but it is time for me to move on. Take care & I hope to see you all again very soon , Best of Luck .

Good Bye to everyone

All the best

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Greetings friend,
We have our own routines and procedures for self-care that you manage in your own way. You use products that match your own skin.
You use several products for your care throughout the day. You spend a small amount of money on these products, even if they are not expensive. Good luck to you.

Loading...
 7 months ago 

I hope you will be fine. I have seen your post. Lots of likes, mine is well done, I hope you keep up the good work, participate in the content, I hope it's someone

Your dedication to maintaining personal hygiene and using various products to keep yourself clean and fresh is commendable. It's great to see you emphasizing the importance of these routines for overall well-being. Your awareness of cost-effectiveness and the importance of basic hygiene practices is noteworthy. Keep up the good work, and best wishes for your continued participation in the community!

 7 months ago 

Hello @artist1111 ,your morning routine is nice and simple. You begin by brushing your teeth to keep them clean and fresh. Washing your face with a gentle cleanser helps remove any dirt. Then, moisturizing keeps your skin hydrated and protected from the sun. Throughout the day, using hand sanitizer and lip balm helps you stay clean and avoid dry lips. It's good that you take care of your personal hygiene, as it keeps you feeling well and confident. And it's great that you've found affordable options that work for youGoodbye and best wishes for SEC Season 16 🤗💞🌸💖💐.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63707.79
ETH 2610.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81