The diary Game 09/01/24 - My day with my four footed friend

in Healthy Steem5 months ago (edited)


Popular Song Music YouTube Thumbnail_20240109_202021_0000.jpg

Hi there, Steemians! Good to see you—I will be sharing my daily activities with you today. Get ready for some fun updates from my day!

Winter's here in my region KPK, bringing a chilly 7°C to my region. The day began shrouded in a thick smog blanket, freezing everything in sight. For three hours, the sun played peek-a-boo💥, teasing us with brief appearances before vanishing again.


IMG_20240109_203625.jpg

Yet, today held a surprise for me. The smog dissipated quicker than usual days, allowing the sun to break through early, painting a brighter picture for the day.


IMG_20240109_203347.jpg

I seized the chance and headed to the nearby bazar to enjoy some delicious fried fish. It was an absolute delight no words other than this! After satisfying my taste buds, I made my way back home.

IMG_20240109_204256.jpgIMG_20240109_204459.jpg

The tasty excursion added a flavorful touch to my day😍. With a contented heart & a satisfied stomach, I returned home, cherishing the simple joys of life.

A part of day with 4 footed

IMG_20240109_200443.jpg

I had a great time with my lovely goat, which looked a bit bored (Kind of goat) while munching on grass. I took some pictures while playing with it. This goat is justlike family to me, not just a regular animal.

We are really close and share a special connection once in day. Hanging out together and taking these photos makes our bond even stronger. It is amazing how much joy and love we both get from spending beautiful time together.


IMG_20240109_201525.jpg

This goat is not just a pet; it feels like a buddy of mine , someone who understands me. Playing and clicking pictures is like our thing, something that brings us even closer & makes our friendship even more awesome.

That's how I spent my this foggy winter day with my four-legged friend. I hope you people enjoyed reading about my delightful moments with the goat.


jpg_20230414_102803_0000.jpg

Goodbye, friends. It's been a pleasure getting to know you all participating in this community. I will miss interacting with all of you, but it is time for me to move on. Take care & I hope to see you all again very soon , Best of Luck .

Good Bye to everyone

All the best

Sort:  

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by: @sohanurrahman


 5 months ago 

Thank you, my wonderful friend @sohanurrahman, for your support! 😍

 5 months ago 

Assalam Alaikum hope you are doing well and enjoying your life, reading your daily diary makes me happy and as you mentioned it is winter season so morning in KPK. It is foggy in the morning and it is very cold so it is not only in PK but every place in winter season and the second thing you mentioned is that you are with a goat which is very much. I have to take pictures etc. They like all these things and consider it as their friend, so of course I am also from Kashmir and many people here also keep it like this and like you, a four-legged friend, so many people. They are interested in the ages to keep them and all these things are very cute to watch and play with. He is happy with them. Thank you very much for sharing your daily diary with all of us.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...

Your goat is incredibly nice; it's one of the most loyal pets. Its love is akin to that of a human being, and spending time playing with it brings a sense of tension-free joy.
What is the name of the goat you kept for yourself?😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67783.91
ETH 3783.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48