You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Wk 24: The Diary Game and Your Health | Radical Mastectomy. / Mastectomia Radical.

in Healthy Steemlast month

Hello sister,

Hope you are having good while I typing this comment. I am very happy that you are able to recover quickly because you found out about the tumor quickly and your operation did successfully. We always need to remind that we are healthy. I wish you a speedy recovery. God Bless for you!

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you very much friend. Thank God I'm fine, I've recovered quite well, I just have to continue resting from some things like not lifting weight and not taking too much heat from the kitchen. But with care I know that my God takes me by the hand and will deliver me safely from all this. Thanks for your good wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56