// Contest Alert ⚠️ Mental Peace //

in Healthy Steem3 months ago (edited)

14-06-2024
Bangladesh


Greetings


As-salamu-Alaikum.
Hello Steemians !
What's up? This is @arjinarahman here. I wish everyone is doing good. I'm doing okay too. Hey everyone, I'm entering a cool contest in this community today. I hope you all have fun with it. Let's get started.


MENTAL PEACE

If u ask anyone, "Would you take 100 million $ or mental peace?"
I believe 100 out of 100 people would say they need mental peace and not the money. This shows how valuable and heavenly mental peace is.


What do you understand by mental peace?

girl-sitting-peacefully-shore-lake_1050143-1857.jpg

source

Mental peace refers to a type of tranquility in the mind and brain. When a person has mental peace, it means they have significantly reduced anxiety and stress. Mental peace cannot be bought even with a billion $ . Achieving mental peace allows a person to feel happiness and satisfaction in life.


describe the effects of achieving mental peace on a body?

Achieving mental peace has a significant impact on both our body and mind. I have described some important effects below in my own way.

• If you have mental peace, your stress level will be much lower, reducing the risk of heart disease.
• Mental peace ensures good sleep, leading to better digestion and improved mental efficiency.
• It reduces fatigue and increases energy levels, enhancing work efficiency and overall vitality.
• Lower mental stress prevents skin problems like acne, allergies, and eczema, leading to better skin health.
• It helps maintain proper body weight.

In short, achieving mental peace has positive effects on various systems and functions of the body. It not only improves mental health but also ensures physical wellness. Spending some time every day on oneself and following appropriate methods is extremely important for attaining mental peace.


tell us about the ways through which help to get mental peace?

imagination-8809372_1280.png

source

There are various ways to achieve mental peace. Below, I have described some important methods.

• Meditating for some time every day helps stabilize the mind and reduces mental stress.

• Yoga is very beneficial for both body and mind. It relaxes the body and relieves mental stress.

• Working during work hours and resting during rest hours brings mental peace if everything is done on time.

• Staying away from negative thoughts and always thinking positively. Positive thinking releases good hormones in our body, which leads to motivation in our work and peace in life.

• Spending quality time with family or good friends makes it easier to achieve mental peace. Loneliness is very bad and increases our sorrow and pain.

• We can join various programs to grow our skills. When we can grow our skills, our confidence level will increase, and mental peace will naturally come in our work.

• Sometimes, to attain mental peace, we can visit beautiful and scenic places. My husband and I go to the sea or mountains whenever we get the chance. Sometimes, we get lost in nature.

Lastly, what I consider the most important is worshipping our Creator. Through worship, we can achieve mental peace, and this is the best way.

scene-with-mosque-twilight_1308-29466.jpgsource

Many of the methods described above are ones I use for my mental peace. However, the three methods I use the most for my mental peace are:

• I exercise regularly. It keeps my body healthy and perfect in weight.

• I pray five times a day ( Namaz/Muslim). This five-time prayer helps a lot in increasing my mental peace. Praying removes all kinds of envy and malice from the mind and fosters positive thoughts. It keeps us away from all kinds of bad deeds and helps us reach a higher place.

IMG_20240613_131903_851.jpg

my village & here i can find out my peace

• Whenever I feel down, I go for a walk on the road beside my house. This road is beautiful and quiet, with trees on both sides and green fields all around. I sit alone on this road and reflect on myself, which makes me feel much better. If you feel down, sit quietly by a green field or a road with trees on both sides; you will see your mood improve a bit.


I would like to invite @bluesniper @dirapa @uzma4882 to participate in this contest.


1.gif

2.gif

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47