"Wk 36: The Diary Game and Your Health|| A Day In my Life || Nourishment for Body & Soul

in Healthy Steemyesterday

Assalamu Alaikum to everyone. I am arinaz08 from PAKISTAN I hope that you all are doing well and I am also, Alhamdulillah


So I am going to share with you people in this diary of our health and I hope that you You will definitely like it and inshAllah I will share the quality content post with you and tell you the daily routine of what foods I use in my daily routine. I am gald that @aaliarubab organized this contest

image.png

image.png

As I have told you many times before, I always do my morning special recitation of the Holy Qur'an with a guide and online prayer and the Holy Qur'an after that. I eat so that we can eat healthy fruit in the morning and maintain good health. In addition, we also use some of our own juices such as peach juice, but peach juice is not enough today. That's why I use Aloe Bukhara a lot. I soak Aloe Bukhara overnight and then in the morning I grind its water and mix it with water and drink it. It is very beneficial. There are side effects and our health is also good but I have my breakfast in the morning with very sweet bananas. I have also eaten apples and had my breakfast with

image.png

image.png

After that, we followed our daily routine, which includes various orders like cleaning and tidying, etc. I also have to help in the kitchen, which includes making breakfast, and I help to do something. In the morning, I also have to tell the kitchen work very quickly because the gas has a very limited time. During this time, the children also have to go to school, so we have to quickly couple the work so that all the work is completed first by the gas, the children's tiffin is also prepared and breakfast is also made for everyone, so I It is after I finish my work, I have to rest a little and after a little rest, I finish my work on Steemit. If there are any, then they have to reply and also post or else I post and after some rest and then whatever we post, we post after that. We have to eat. We have meat. We have cooked. We and I have eaten meat. I have only chicken in the house, I made it and we ate it

image.png

image.png

After eating, I prayed, and after praying, we rested for a little while. It was time for our students with special needs and we have started caring for the special education students. They have opened, so they reach on time, they don't see the heat, but when they leave on time, we and then like this, after I had studied religion for hours, I came home and my heart was longing to do something. If I ate salt, I ordered a packet of lizman from my nephew, but we were surprised to see that we used to take a lot of liz in our packet of rupees, but now it is very little. And at the same time I fed my children and enjoyed them a lot

image.png

image.png

After that we made kheer in the evening. We children kheer. We don't eat kheer like that if they get a plate. So we used a truck with them. We thought why they didn't. People put them or pudding in small glasses, so we will eat them. In fact, they were small glasses in which we eat the balls. A man with balls comes and takes the balls from them and eats them. And after that I put pudding in it and they ate it which was very tasty.

image.pngimage.png

In the night we took my brother alone and we ate first. In the night I was not very hungry so I thought I would eat a liter of food because we had eaten the pudding and when I So if I eat sweets, I don't eat much sweets, but I eat and enjoyed it a lot.

image.png

25% to @null

Invite friends: @eliany, @yancar, @iqrarubab

Special Thanks
@suboohi
@aaliarubab
@hive-168205

Regards:@arinaz08

image.png

Sort:  
 12 hours ago (edited)

Your day was well spend and I also noticed that you ate healthy meal with your family.
That's a very good one from you, I urge you to continue living well and also stay safe.

Good luck on your post.

 12 hours ago 

thanks dear for your nice appreciation and giving your precious time to my post

 11 hours ago 

Don't mention dear 💕.

 11 hours ago 

What a nice day, spending your day nourishing your body with diet, I will like to taste this foods some days in my life, nice to meet you. You really had a great day day.

 10 hours ago 

Thank you so much for your review and appreciation with your valuable words

Loading...

Health they say is wealth. Thank you for sharing your healthy living with us. Keep the good work of making your self and your family in health.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54