"Wk 35: The Diary Game and Your Health | BALANCING HEAKTH AND DAILY ACTIVITIES"

in Healthy Steemyesterday

Assalamu Alaikum to everyone

I am @arnaz08 from PAKISTAN

I hope that you all are well and we are also well Alhamdulillah

I will share my health with you and the diary with you and I will tell you that What are the things that I do in terms of my health and how do I maintain my health throughout the day and inshallah I hope that you all will not only see my poster with great interest but also appreciate me. And I am very thankful to @aaliarubab for organizing this contest

image.png

First of all, I will tell you that I drink some kind of fresh juice every day in the morning, which I drink under pressure because it is fresh in the morning, which is very good for health, and if We people have stomach problems, so we also make fresh juice in the morning, but use this in every morning. That we should get up early in the morning and also used Aloo Bukhara, which is very important


We always use it. What is the method of using it? I use it in this way that at night I soak it in water. If so, I mix both the aloo Bukhara and the peach in it and grind them well and this makes a very delicious russet. And the second is that both fruits are very beneficial for health, it improves digestion and is very good for chewing and digestion

image.pngimage.png

image.png

I always drink juice in the morning and after a while we eat. It's breakfast time. I talk for a while because when I drink juice, I don't eat, so after that I clean the house as per routine of every day. I do my usual work, when I was cleaning and doing the country's work and then I cook breakfast together with my sister in law and we are doing it togather. So my brother went and got me some food from the bakery which I liked very much and this is my most favorite for breakfast and I enjoyed it very much.

image.png

image.png

After that I did a little bit of work on the steemit platform because I was done with the free time and I thought why not do some work so I added them to the necessary comments and notifications. See and answered them and prepared a post and I spent a lot of time because we got me a little bit so I worked on it and then in the afternoon my own nephew came to me and says that I want to take guavas and the one with guavas man has come

image.pngimage.png

image.png

So I went out and saw that there were both guavas and jamins. I took it when I saw it because I told them to cut it up and give it to us so we know if it's good or bad so if it's bad we can return it on the spot otherwise it's a waste of money. And in this way, we people did not waste money, but took the guava cut and now we were standing there saying that it is a bad or It is very good, so we told my niece that I also want to eat jamon, so we took jamon too.

image.png

image.png

After that we taught Tuition because we don't have much time after eating because we have to do a lot of work so when I got up after eating I saw that the children started given because the weather is a little bit better today, so the kids don't stay late and they came first and I didn't start the tuition, it took about three hours because now the holidays are about to end and the kids


But I have started making it harder so that when they go to school after the holidays, it is good for them because after the holidays, the papers start immediately and that's how I taught them and after teaching them, I went from home to home. I had to eat with my sister-in-law because it is evening time and it is very hot,

So we are socializing and trying not to finish work in a hurry and so we people We prepared the food but in the evening we saw that our guests had come and when the guests came, we thought that immediately after we had eaten them, we had some guests who were children and they liked fast food. He said that we have to stay outside, we will go for an outing and when we are tired at night, we will also eat there, so we enjoyed our brother and when we returned, he said. So we came back after eating

image.png

image.png

25% to @null

Invite friends: @eliany, @yancar, @iqrarubab

Special Thanks
@suboohi
@aaliarubab
@hive-168205

Regards:@arinaz08

Sort:  
Loading...
TEAM 1

Congratulations!

Your post has been supported by THE QUEST TEAM. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags


post.PNG

Curated by : @stef1

 9 hours ago 

Thank you so much @stef1 for your appreciation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53