"Wk 34: The Diary Game and Your Health |MY DAY WITH HELATHY FOODS. || ENJOYING YUMMY FOODS "

in Healthy Steemlast month

Assalamu Alaikum!!!

I hope you all are well and I am also alhamdulillah very well and I am with you guys I am going to share a very good health daily game and I hope you like it. And today I will share with you my routine of eating and drinking throughout the day because it is health diary game contest so I will tell you more about what time and when I have eaten throughout the day. And I am very thankful to @aaliarubab for this contest


image.png


First of all, let me tell you that I wake up very early in the morning and we have to waking up early in the morning. I recited the Holy Quran which is the most important part of my life and after that I started doing my daily routine. Breakfast has been prepared, we have breakfast together as a family, so we have to prepare the breakfast for together, so it takes a little time and we prepared breakfast and in this way we all sat down to eat. If you go, I will tell you today that I have eaten bread because today my health was fine. Have eaten roti is happening with curry We made aloe curry and reduced gravy too much with it because I don't like aloe curry with less gravy.

image.png

After that I complete other daily routine tasks which include getting my brother's clothes ready as he leaves for work after us so he has to get ready and besides. I have to spend time with my niece in my house and also sometimes I look at my laptop and if there are any commentes then I comment. Answer: After that, I get involved in some activity because I like to participate in many activities and I don't keep doing some activity. Afternoon time came then I cooked lunch together with my sister-in-law and we boiled rice and since dal was already cooked on our side we ate rice and dal which was very much. Looked delicious as I love steamed rice with daal so if we ever make dal, steamed rice is a must

image.png

After finishing the meal, I prayed because it was time for Zuhr prayer and after praying when I saw that the students of my academy had arrived and I had to teach them. I got busy teaching them, while raising them, my friends must take three hours and when I came back, I saw that my sister-in-law was preparing some food here and she was very happy. wanted to prepare something, we have prepared rolls or those made from roll patti and she has prepared very delicious rolls from roll patti which I like very much and she also knows that I eat them with passion and thus they prepared for me very well and then we ate very happily.

image.png

And now at night I did not feel hungry at night so I did not eat anything at night even though the food was ready but I did not feel like eating so I finished some of my work. One, I thought why I keep asking so I finished my post and made some comments and we inserted some notifications which is very important and also voted some because voting. Voting is very important to increase the CSI, so I spent a lot of time on Steemit, spent on it and did a good job. After that, I drank milk, which is very important for health, because if we people are tired throughout the day. And we have to stay healthy, so at night we made milk compulsory and slept and after that I drank milk and slept about it

image.png

So this is my health diary game. I hope you will like and appreciate nit more and more

25% to @null

Invite friends: @eliany, @yancar, @iqrarubab

Special Thanks
@suboohi
@aaliarubab
@hive-168205

Regards:@arinaz08

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

I love the fact that you woke up early in the morning today and was able to do your routine accordingly. I wish you success in your entry

 last month 

Thanks a lot for your kind and valuable comment

 last month 

Truly there are different kind of food in the world. Sincerely speaking, this one seems twisted. Anyway, your content is worth embracing. Thanks for participating. Congrats

Hi @arinaz08

I hope you are well. I enjoyed reading your post and you have posted in a good diary. I hope you had a great day.You started your day with the name of Allah Almighty. You first prayed and recited the Holy Quran. After that, because it was time for breakfast, you prepared breakfast for all the family and you all the family. Had breakfast together which is very nice.And it is right that having breakfast in the morning is very important because it is very good for one's health it also keeps one fresh and it is very good for those who are students that empty stomach nine sign paper Can't go to give and can't study attentively.
After that you did your housework as usual and your brother had to go to work so you ironed his clothes and spent your precious time with your nice. He also did any pending work of Steemit.Because it was launch time and you had some guests at your house, you prepared dal chawl for them. These are also healthy and are so much loved by many people that they have them twice a week at home. Must make it. I also like dal chawl very much.After that you offered Asr prayer. You had young children in the academy to study. After that you felt hungry. You were freezing the rolls at your house.You have fried them instead of eating them from the market, it is better to eat them at home because it is very important to eat homemade food to keep it healthy.

Best Regards
@gondalbiya

 29 days ago 

Thank you so much @gondalbiya for your most valuable comment and appreciation. And I really feel happy that you read out my post very deeply. And I am really thankful to you for this appreciation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34