"Wk 15 : The Diary Game and Your Health || EAT HEALTHY FOODS || EAT HEALTHY FRUITS || BLESSINGS OF ALLAH " || @arinaz08 || 02-03-24

in Healthy Steem5 months ago

Assalam-o_Aalikum!!!

image.png

Greetings to my all STEEMIT members. Hopefully, you all are great and enjoying your best life on STEEMIT. I am also fine ALHAMDULILLAH. And today I am going to share my diary game with all of you. I will share my healthy routine that I apply for my good health. And I am thankful to @aaliarubab for organizing this contest. And we all should eat healthy foods. Because health is wealth. Without health we can not do any thing. We became lazy for everything. We don't want to eat . We don't want to do any thing. Dur to bad health we all missing many things


So Now lets start my diary game with you.

I always get up early in the morning. And then I performed WUZU. And then I offered prayer and recited HOLY QURAN. After the recitation of HOLY QURAN. I have to do some tasks. After the completion of tasks. I have to prepare breakfast. We all eat roti with salan every day. We eat PRATHA just for fond. Because our stomach did not bear.

Today I eat HALWA with tea . My breakfast is very little every day.

image.png

After taking breakfast, I have to do some cleanliness tasks. And then I have to sort out the kitchen ports. Then I and my sister in law wash the pots. After that I did some drawing. When I was free I did drawing because I love drawing. I am happy or sad. In every situation I will be drawing. But my drawing will be different according to the my mood situation. if I am sad then my drawing will also be very sad. And behind my every drawing there will be must a story. And during this. I eat some health. I eat any fruit. Today my brother take some special fruit. Actually my brother'f friend came to see my brother and he take i. And I also eat this

image.png

image.png

After completing drawing I have to help my sister in law for completing lunch. And during this If there is a time of prayer then I offered prayer. And completed all tasks, Then we all eat lunch. And today we cook beaf. And we all like it so much. My father was also liked it so much. And we all remember him so much. And we all were becoame emoption becasue we all miss him so much

image.png

image.png

And then I take rest for some time. After that there is a time for my academy students. And I have to taught them. It is not an easy tasks to teach 30 students . And all of them are in different classes. If some of them have are in same class. then hey must be in different school. It takes a lot of energy. In this time we should drink some thing that relate to juice or anything that give us energy.. And my students give me this little fruit. I like it so much. And my cute student give me this with very lovely. So I accept it

image.png

image.png

After that when i was free from academy we all sat family members adn gossips. My big brother came in these days, And we all togather spend some time . After that my cousin came with cake. And said that today is my birthday and she has cake for us . She is not only my cousin. She is also my friend. that's why she came and give me cake

image.png

image.png

10% to @hive-168205

Invite Friends:
@khokonmia
@tayyaba1997
@khokonmia

Special Thanks
@suboohi
@aaliarubab
@hive-168205

Regards:@arinaz08

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 5 months ago 

Good health is a greatest wealth friend. Having fruits like grapes and other fruits you can get more vitamins to your body. It is better than medicine.

 5 months ago 

What do you mean by WUZU?

From your narration, it's seems to be something prior to your goal.

And you're such a loving model for your siblings to follow, from your narration, there's a pop-frame image declaring that you always take charge of your siblings, ensuring that they are good to go.

That's an attitude embraced by a good disciplinary material. You should be boast of having such a grade.

Wow!! You also added that it's not easy to teach 30 students, it simply shows that you're a care-guilder. You must be a teacher by profession. Anyway, I wish you the best of luck in this contest. Congrats @arinaz08

 5 months ago 

WUZU means that I have to prepare for offering prayer and for attendance in front of ALLAH

 5 months ago 

An unhealthy lifestyle can lead to obesity, which can increase a person's risk of disease. However, diets rich in fruits and vegetables can help protect against the disease. Thank you for sharing your experience :)

 5 months ago 

Thanks a lot for your appreciation and support

 5 months ago 

🤗

 5 months ago 

From you caption i would say it very important to take in fruit as after every meal because it eases digestion and have made that part of you, I must appreciate. Chatting with friends is part of health habit because in the course of chatting, we laugh and laughter heals the brain wounds.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63