"The Diary Game (33) - My day with my four footed friend/friends 🙂"

in Healthy Steem10 hours ago

Assalamualaikum!!!

Greetings to all my STEEMIT members. Hopefully, you all are doing well and hard work on steemit

image.png

Today I am going to participate in a contest again with you guys and I try to have quality content in the contest so that I can share it with the post I will tell you that I have four-footed animals.I am very thankful to @aaliarubab. How did we spend the day with him? How did we have fun? Me and my niece and nephew spent a good day with him and enjoyed the whole day. He is my uncle's goat and he bought it. So that he can grow it and after that when he grows up then he can use it in sacrifice so he bought it and all the family together care for it. Do and take care of it

image.pngimage.png

image.png

Today he is a bit sick due to heat. My uncle got him checked by the doctor. Rizo also gave him medicine and after pressure etc., he is better but Nabi is not completely cured and not much. When he was sick, he was not feeding and we did not drink water, etc. but now he is standing and water is also a son. There should be something to eat so that he does not get sick anymore but his condition improves.

image.png|

And we are going back to me that those who had a good time with the beech stayed with him all the time and fed him. He was kept in the shade so that he did not get hot inside and he did not feel hot even in the evening my minister kept feeding him and we kept feeding him from the tree so many times that That he ate tree leaves very fondly

image.png

image.png

The goat was adorable to my uncle so he bought it even though there is still a lot of time left for the next Eid but he had his heart set on the goat so he thought that someone else should buy it first. I buy it myself so that I can take care of someone until the next time and sacrifice it for time. The colors are attractive which appeals to everyone.

image.pngimage.png

image.png

25% to @null

Invite friends: @eliany, @yancar, @iqrarubab

Special Thanks
@suboohi
@aaliarubab
@hive-168205

Regards:@arinaz08

image.png

Sort:  
 10 hours ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57610.17
ETH 3118.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39