"The Diary Game (28) - My day with my four footed friend/friends 🙂"

in Healthy Steemlast month

Assalamu Alaikum!!!

image.png

I hope that the lessons here will be good and I am also thankful to Allah Almighty. I am very well. By the grace of Allah, my family is with me. Masha Allah, I am very happy and for doing a great job on Steemit. I have been trying to see that you are also doing very well. And I am very thankful to @aaliarubab for organizing this amazing contest


So let's take part in the contest and you have this appreciation and I will participate in the contest titled I want to spend my day with my four-legged friend and tell how the day was. And who is this jar-footed animal? We have a very good friend, so let me introduce you to Malik first of all let me tell you that when I woke up this morning, the weather was a little better When the clouds moved in front of the sun, the weather looked good, but as soon as they retreated, it started getting hot

image.png

image.png

Ignoring the weather we went to Dairy Farm because it belonged to my uncle and we kept going there I now let her tell me that I am also like my father and love and care for animals. There were many animals here, but I went to these animals. My father likes them. My brother was with me and used to tell me all about them and also told me that now that it is getting hot, now they are placed under the fan and when the weather is good or bathed immediately after. They are brought inside and when they have to bathe or drink water, they go to the chala or else they sit in the bramde where there is a fan because the animals also feel the same heat. It belongs to humans and humans should take care of animals if we keep animals

image.png

image.pngimage.png

image.png

If humans don't understand animals, then we don't even have the right to be humans, and if we're not human, we won't take care of animals. And if there are no such things in human beings, then they are equal to animals, so we should take care of animals as much as possible and in this way, Allah will be pleased with us

image.png

25% to @null

Invite friends: @eliany, @yancar, @memamun

Special Thanks
@suboohi
@aaliarubab
@hive-168205

Regards:@arinaz08

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Greetings Dear you spend such a great day with your four footed friend from morning to end finish the whole work keep sharing your day's with all of us like that

Many many Best wishes dear for future

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55089.06
ETH 2939.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09