My remedy to get rid of flu

in Healthy Steem21 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum!!!

I hope you all are well I am also Alhamdulillah very well and I have come to participate in this competition with you people and I hope that you people will like my participation. And you will stay with my post and my quality content as we are told in this post that we have to share a remedy and recipe that we have improved from flu. If it is okay, then I will share it with you and tell you all the benefits of the things I am sharing in this recipe

Very thankful to @khursheedanwar for organizing this amazing contest


First of all, I will tell you that I am preparing this recipe which I always use whenever I get flu and Alhamdulillah I get well very quickly with this recipe and it is a drink. It is such that this special is used when a person's health deteriorates, it improves it a little, and then by drinking it two or three times, the same condition is better, but it gets better.

image.png

  • Clove
  • Cardamom
  • Cinnamon
  • Sugar

I have three things that I have shared with you, these three things are very beneficial to us. First of all, I will tell you about cardamom. When they use it a lot, whenever they have to recite Naat, we have noticed many times that their throat is always fine, that is the reason why they speak so loudly, but despite this, they We don't make any difference in the voices because they use cardamom so their throat is always good and I have also used cardamom in this recipe because it is very good for throat

image.png

So now I will tell you about the benefits of cinnamon, so sugar is not only used in coffee, but we can use it in many things we use it a lot in rice because rice usually harms human beings, not everyone can tolerate it, but if the sugar is used, it does not harm much. Cinnamon is used, which also makes the taste very good. Cinnamon is used in rice. That rice looks delicious anyway and I've used it because if we've had fiber etc. it eliminates it and we've just had problems with it and it's also very soothing for my flu. And now they are more

image.png

Cloves are saying that it is too much. Those who have toothache should put it in their mouth and chew it under the molars or the tooth, then the toothache will disappear. I have my own experience too, I have taken comfort in my own experience, this is true, besides, some children sleep at night, and their mouths water, and thus stop this indigestion. If there is a sign of then this is a very good thing we have so it is also used in the count because it has many benefits it has all the benefits and that is why I have used it in said. This is very useful for flu

image.png

So now I am going to share a complete poster with you people in which I will tell you which things you have to use and how, first of all, you take a pot and inside the pot we put water. Put it and remember that you people have to keep a quarter of the water and the rest should be cooked. Does that mean if you pour three cups of water, one cup should be left? The rest of the water should be cooked. If you have only one child, then you have to do this, so you first take water in a pot and put the water to boil a little. After that, you have to mix three things in it and also add sugar

image.pngimage.png

And this material will be remembered, when you have made it, you have to cover it and keep the water that is in it and filter out what is left of it because that is how it is eaten. It will not go but it will be very beneficial to drink so you have to put it in a separate cup and then you have to drink it.

image.png

If so, cook it at the end until only one cup of water is left at the end and it will be very beneficial.

MY REMEDY IN FLUE IS READY

image.png

25% to @null

Invite friends: @eliany, @yancar, @iqrarubab

Special Thanks
@suboohi
@aaliarubab
@hive-168205

Regards:@arinaz08

image.png

Sort:  
 21 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31