My Daily Healthy Dynamics 👩‍⚕️- HEALTHY BENEFITS OF APRICOT

in Healthy Steemlast month

Assalamu Alaikum!!!

I hope you all are well and I am also alhamdulillah perfectly well today I am going to participate in the test because today is Friday, so I will participate according to Friday, which is As we are asked to post on my day, I will post accordingly with people and try to follow all the rules. I am very thankful to @hive-168205 for organizing this contest

image.png

First of all let me tell you that on Friday I have something to share with you people which is very beneficial for health and very useful for our health and it is a It can be something that has many health benefits. It can be something to eat. It can be a fruit to eat. It can be anything. I will share with people about a very delicious and nutritious fruit. There are also many ways to preserve water, one of which is to dry it and use it as long as you want, and in this way you can preserve apricots for a long time to use. That we have vitamin ABC to number is poor and it has many benefits besides we people can eat apricots fresh also there are many people who grind apricots in many areas. Take it and then use it by making chapati

image.png

It is rich in vitamins and proteins and helps in maintaining proper digestion. We have made it beneficial for people whose stomachs are weak and they cannot tolerate the same thing in a hurry, so they should use it before eating the food that contains everything. It will be easily digested and your stomach will also be healthy


Not only stomach diseases are said to be necessary, but if Isa is not rubbed and drunk from the top, it also eliminates stomach irritation and at the same time removes constipation We all know that constipation is a very bad disease that causes us many diseases. It keeps the skin beautiful and healthy. The throat is also very helpful. The vitamin C and vitamins in the apricot are the only ones that maintain the skin

image.pngimage.png

25% to @null

Invite friends: @eliany, @yancar, @iqrarubab

Special Thanks
@suboohi
@aaliarubab
@hive-168205

Regards:@arinaz08

image.png

Sort:  

Apricot, a small fruit that holds a lot of nutrients.
I would love to taste it, but it's very rare to find in Indonesia.

 last month 

Yeah and in these days it is very common in Pakistan. And thanks a lot for your appreciation and for nice comment to my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60181.64
ETH 2539.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46