Steemit Engagement Challenge / S11W1 - "Happiness is the highest form of health."

in Healthy Steem11 months ago

Am greeting all steemians in this community and is my first time to post here. Am happy to participate in this interesting challenge which talk about happiness, we all need to be happy in life.

👩‍⚕️ What does the word "happiness" mean to you?

Snapchat-910418117.jpgsnap chat my photo

To my own understanding happiness is the joy I derived from something or when doing something, happiness can come I any form or any way in ones life. I try my best to be happy all the time. It refresh me. That is why in anything I do I always make sure I laughed out my happiness.

👩‍⚕️ Do you consider that happiness is a decision of each person?

1690149324852.pngsnap chat my photo

Yes, I consider it, why I said so is because sometimes when I make decisions on my own it helps me alots and make me feel happy, so in life each and every one of us needs to be happy because just as it is said happiness is the key to long life, so if making decisions on your own will make u Happy then don't deprive it.

👩‍⚕️ What things make you happy? Give an example of an incident that made you happy.

What make me happy is when i wake up in the morning strong and healthy I will VB always be happy and grateful for a good life, because if I get to work and see many people suffering from one disease to another I fill pity, so once am in good health every morning I wake up am very happy.

Like for example last year I experience a terrible situation when I was very sick and couldn't believe I will be healthy again, but to my greatest surprised am still alive till today so that alone gives me joy and happiness when I wake up,all thanks to God who made it possible.

👩‍⚕️ Do you think happiness can help your health?

Yes, as a medical student I alway advice people that happiness give good health and expand your life, especially when your advance in age like 60years it reduces high blood pressure and make you look younger, so if your always happy in any minute of your life you will be healthy.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hola amiga, me alegra que seas muy feliz con los detalles de la vida como por ejemplo estar con vida, despertar cada mañana con salud y llegar al tgrabajo y ver en tu entorno que eres muy bendecida.

Las personas que padecen de enfermedades, nos da tristeza en el corazón porque no queremos que nadie sufra.

Buen consejo, como estudiante de medicina que eres, nos has escrito que debemos ser felices para tener mejor salud, vernos mas joven y vivir saludable.

Gracias por compartir con nosotros mediante éste concurso. Deseo que tengas un bonito día, saludos cordiales!!

Loading...

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63612.81
ETH 3487.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50