Wk 35: The Diary Game and Your Health | my day at my parents home || club5050||16-08-2024

in Healthy Steem2 months ago (edited)

Hi how are you hope you will be fine and spending a healthy life with your loved once and I am also fine and spending a healthy life with my children they are my energy booster and my life line

Today I want to share again my diary game which is related to health diary game now let start our activity without any delay today I will tell you about my activities in whole day

My Morning
IMG_20240727_145616.jpg

I woke up little bit late because still I was at my parents home so I woke up not yet early so when I woke up it was about 9° clock it was was little bit late but parents home is like a paradise where we fullfill our desire without any responsibility and any tension so when I woke up my mother prepared breakfast for me and my children we having the breakfast and after that my mother took her medicine because

she is a diabetic patients so after taking medicine we had a great chit chat with my mother and then I talked to my sister she was voing to nearby market to but many thing and she went to the pharmacy to bought some medicine for me and my mother because if my mother did not take medicine then her suger level must be low or high and her condition was not good because diabetes is the mother of invention so she is very health conscious so when my sister came back from market she brought many things for us some of medicine and some fruit then

we made the juice of falsa my sister prepared all the ingredients of the juice then we having the juice and my children it was to much delicious and tasty and it is a very healthy string and in summer it is best drink for our health so after that my mother prepared lunch menu for us

|IMG_20240811_221144.jpg

IMG_20240624_225950.jpg

it was plauo and chappal kabab everything was looking so owsome and so tasty then we took some nap and after some nap we got up and offered the salah asar and maghrib and then we drink the cup of tea because

IMG_20240810_190455.jpg

we had to go the our anty home and then we get ready to go there then we went to our aunt home when we reached at there they were to much excited my cousin looked so happy and so excited because I met after 13-years and it was very long time we spent 3 to 4 hours then we came back to our home and I changed my clothes and then wrote a blog then I slept because my children already slept because they were to much tired and then I slept of this wonderful day which I spent with my family and my cousins

in the last I would like to invite in this contest @hudamalik @zeal @aaliyarubab @impersonal @saboohi
Sort:  
 2 months ago 

I got indicted by your first menu. The first meal is a significant to what elderly people should always take. It's very good for their health especially those suffering from diabetes. Thanks for sharing this wonderful menu.

 2 months ago 

Ok thank you so much

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64