"Wk 16 : The Diary Game and Your Health |club5050|14-03-2024

in Healthy Steem5 months ago (edited)
assalamualkium how are you hope so you will be fine and spend a healthy life with your loved once and I am also fine and spend a healthy life with my children
Today I want to participate in this contest which is related to our health and our diary game and I must say that all the admin and mod bring always a healthy and effective contest in front of us their struggle and effort so appreciable So let start our topic without any delay

My Morning🌅

IMG_20240302_181959.jpg

I woke up early in the morning because ramzan is going on and today was 3rd fast of ramzan so I get up from bed because in sehri time was to short immediately I prepared the sehri and I made the tea along with the sehri we having the sehri immediately because I already told in sehri time is to short immediately drunk the water and finish our meal and I took one tablet of calcium in glass of water

IMG_20240306_130356.jpg

then the fajar prayer started me and my son offered the prayer at home then I washed the dishes and along with this I recited the religious prayers then my son told me that he would like to sleep so he went to the bed again then I walked in my street it was a beautiful scene and all the people walk and went here and there

After 1 hour I woke up my children for the school but when I entered their room my younger daughter awake by it self so she already wash her face and brush her teeth

They went to school for their educational activities and their learning then I completed my task at home after some hours I get exhausted and I want to took some rest then I lay down on the bed for some rest

After half hour when I felt dizziness I prepared lunch for my cutie pies which is my younger daughter and I prepared aalo waly parathy for her because she ate very fond of

IMG_20240306_220056.jpg
IMG_20240314_121451.jpg

At 12:30 my children came back from school they changed their clothes and my younger daughters having lunch on table few days ago my father in law had a eye surgery so he was on the bed he faced lot of pain and he said to me that he needs some medicine and eye drops fpr relexation so I went to the pharmacy to buy some medicine and drops

IMG_20240314_121637.jpg

IMG_20240224_143233.jpg

IMG_20240304_151007.jpg
IMG_20240314_121514.jpg

At 4 clock I came back at home along with some grocery shopping and medicine then I started preparation for the iftari I prepared fruit chart because fruits are very important to our health and our body otherwise when we keep fast our body feel lazy and weakness so fruits is best supplement to boost our energy

IMG_20240304_151018.jpg
IMG_20240306_124938.jpg

At 6° clock the maghrib prayer started and we break the fast with khajor pakory and fruit chart And I drink plan water because it is best thing and it is the instant drink and I always recomand plain water for drink as you can see in this picture

After maghrib prayer I felt tiredness when I break the fast I would like to some rest to keep away tiredness

So this was my post which was about our health so I would like to invite in this contest
@goodybest
@zeal

@aaliyarubab
@hudamalik
|-|

Sort:  
Loading...
 5 months ago 

Assalamualaikum I hope you are well I saw your diary I like your diary very much I am very happy that you are doing such a good job and your host is also good. Yes, and you had a great day, I hope you continue to do the same, and you told us so well.

 5 months ago 

Thanks for concerned me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24