Wk 11 : The Diary Game and Your Health | Your Title" | club 5050 |01-02-2024

in Healthy Steem5 months ago (edited)
hi how are you hope so you will be fine and spend a healthy life with your loved once and I am also fine and spend a healthy life with my children because their presence is just a very happy sensation when children make happy a mother feel that she is on the air children is a greatest blessing of allah almighty and I proud of them

So today I want to participate in this contest which is related our daily routine things untill you will understand easily and give positive response of this post

MY MORNING

I woke up early in the morning and if I am say right in words then my younger daughter was not well she has the flu cough and temperature
She is depend on me because she is only 5 year old she could not sleep properly due to congestion and runny nose she is to much distrub that

HAVING BREAKFAST

I prepared breakfast for my son he had to go to school so he changed his clothes and ready for the school we having the breakfast altogether which is egg omelet and french toast after the breakfast he went to school on foot

IMG_20240123_085718.jpg



MY DAUGHTER HAS COUGH AND FLU



After few minutes my younger daughter awake and I made her breakfast she was to much irritated and she was not being eaten and constantly I agree on breakfast to her until she took her medicine and she could feel relexed I completed some task at home

IMG_20240131_205057.jpgIMG-20240201-WA0060.jpeg

drink plain water

Then I did some exercise to keep me active and strong and keep away disease and laziness after few minutes I drunk plenty of water because simple water best for our health and our body simple water does not cause any dehydration it maintain the minrals and other benefits in the body it is the greatest blessing for us

IMG_20231231_175908_1.jpg

prepared the lunch

After exercising ,I prepared lunch for my children and it was the aalo qeema it was the mutton and with this I ready chapati I ready that menu due to daughter illness when my son came from school we having the lunch altogether after having the lunch we drunk kahwa for digesting the meal and for the sickness we had a lot of gossips and chit chat with each other

IMG-20240117-WA0056.jpeg

take some nap

Then my son wanted some rest so we decide to took some nap because my daughter took medicine and ske looked lazy due to medicine she would lying down next to me and I checked all the notification of steemit and text all the massges of market place
when I feel tired

When I was free from all of this I felt some stretches in my muscles and feel to be tired at this time so I took 2 tablets of pandol and lay down on the bed untill so that I could sleep and after woke up I feel relaxed

IMG_20231231_013609.jpg

So that was my health dairy game which I elaborate and I hope so you will be read must and give me positive response of my post pray for my lovely daughter

In the last I must would like to invite in thr contest
@Abdullahw12
@sehmi
@drhira

thanks for your time
Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Thank you for inviting me, please correct the tag of #burnsteem25 by space from the next tag, good luck siso

 5 months ago 

@anjinoor excellent writing but i think its before time

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...

Hello @anjinoor

I enjoyed going through your content. Your daughter has caught the flu, i wish her quick recovery.

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much dear for this kind words

 5 months ago 

may your daughter get well soon. Nice post, best of luck in contest.

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much dear

 5 months ago 

Most welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50