|| Pain - A Disease or Symptom"| club 5050 |26-01-2024

in Healthy Steem8 months ago
assalam o alkium.how are you hope so you will be fine and spend a healthy life with your loved once and I am also fine and spend a healthy life with my cutie pie children is my strength I can never live without my children they are my energy booster and my life

Today I want to participate in this contest which is held by @hive-168205 and we must thank full for this team which struggle makes these kind of contest we really enjoy and admit their struggle with honourable and admireable today when I opened my steemit account then I came to know that the contest meanwhile I thought about my views and decide to write I hope I will eleborate in understanding words in nice way

👩‍⚕️ Is pain a disease or symptom in body?

Hmm I think pain is not disease but some time it can cause many diseases pain is a symptom that there is a sime wrong thing in ur body due to this we can suffer a hectic thingwhich is called pain pain is a sensation it is always horrible our body cannot tolerate and some time when a circle complete their duration the pain is automatically removed our body and we get relax when there are some blunder or mess in the body very first our brain pick up the message then brain send some waves in our body that we feel the pain our body so this is the symptom

premium_photo-1661503072964-497e6165d77e.jpegsource


👩‍⚕️ Tell us about pain that you have last time?Was that pain systemic or musculoskeletal?



The pain is an sensation it is a symptom and we dont consider like a disease a few years ago I slipped on the stairs and my ankle had injured my knee joint and some tissue of my ankle had been fractured but I didnot notice and after some time it would be swallowed then I went to doctor and told that it would be fractured doctor recommended plaster and I felt very helpless I was totally on bed and my pain was going to much increased the pain was musculoskeletal and doctor advised antibiotic and pain killer I took my medicine on time because when pain started I felt very helpless and weak situation the medicine which I was use these are **neuberol and some time the when pain intensity was to high I took dicloran because in dicloran include diclofenec sodium that was so relexent

istockphoto-1168872661-612x612.jpgsource

👩‍⚕️ What you do in home for pain relief?(Tell a remedy or any medication that you do at that timte?

Hmm if I talk about home remedy first of all I drink milk of turmeric because it heels many injuries and pain in our body other wise we should keep all kind of medicine at home because the cause of emergency it take very first then we should go for the doctor to get rid from the pain or any kind of diseases the milk of glass of turmeric is better then cerom seeds other wise

istockphoto-912611024-612x612.jpgsource

#panadol
#decloren
#peracetamol
#nuberolforte

These medicine are use any pain or any hurridly treatment but after then you must consut your physician or doctor because the symptom of pain is not good for our health some the cause of any kind of danger or otherwise health is agreat blessing of allah almighty

So these are my opinion about this contest hope so you will enjoy and give positive response of my post
In the last I would like to invite
@Abdullahw12
@goodybest
@jannat12

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi dear
Hope you will be safe and sound by the grace of Allah almighty. Yes, you are right that pain is not a disease it's a symptom. It's a sign or way of our body to tell us that something is going wrong so that we can cure or treat that problem.
Best regards @jannat12

 8 months ago 

Thank you for this kind words

 8 months ago 

Welcome 🤗

Loading...
 8 months ago 

hey dear i appreciate your thoughtful response to the contest theme. Your explanation of pain as a symptom and not a disease is insightful. Sharing a personal experience with a musculoskeletal injury adds a relatable touch to your entry. It's evident that you value home remedies and the use of turmeric milk for pain relief is a practical and natural approach. Keep sharing your experiences and insights it adds a personal touch to the community. Well done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48