You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S11W4- "The experience of surgery or injury by accident".

in Healthy Steem11 months ago

Hi friend!!
It was very difficult for me to read you because facing an operation is never easy, there are many feelings and thoughts, but when it must be an emergency operation it is worse, my boyfriend had it He had to operate in an emergency and it was very difficult for me, but I imagine that for you and him who are the patients it must be terrifying.
I could even imagine the experience of your son's suture and it must not have been easy.
Success in the challenge and blessings.

Sort:  

Absolutely dear friend emergency operation does not give a chance to be mentally prepared. It's always scary. I can understand the mental condition of you and your boyfriend. But you will stand firmly with your boyfriend at that time by being his courage.

Many blessings with a warm hug.💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45