My Healthy Sleep!

in Healthy Steem5 days ago
Hello contestants, how are you all doing today, hope that you people will be fine and doing great in life. @oneray has organized contest about health and related things. This time its about our sleep routine and related activities so I am going to participate in it.

Inviting my friends, @neelofar @hooriarehman @ubikool

"Night Time Activities"

Night Activties.png
link

I have many night time activities, everyday it is different because it depends what happens next. These days my activities are very distinct from before, I am having mid exams at University and also living in hostel so my activities are not same as everyday but there are some activities which are constant, so, I will discuss both of them.

Let's Start

  • As always, at 6 pm or at 6:30 pm I go to the main ground of University where I relax down to give my body mental and physical relaxation, I sit in the ground and think about issues and also watch the sports games happening there. After that I return back at 7:30 pm, pray in a mosque and go for my night dinner. I do my night dinner 4 or about 5 hours earlier than my sleep.

20240804_184047.jpg Watching football match in the ground

Then, I go for the dinner. I prefer light food at that time, specially eating
sweet yogurt with bread. The food here in hostel is very spicy and I don't like spicy food so I go eating yogurt.

  • Then, again it is time for night prayers, at 9 pm, so I pray again and then I take my books to the study room and start studying because its my exam days and still I am taking out time for steemit postings.

pexels-lilartsy-1925536.jpglink

  • I study for about 3 hours, but is impossible for me study constantly for 3 hours because sometimes you check your cell phone and other things will disturb your studies. Last night when I was studying one of my neighbor student had an accident so I went with him to the hospital, his injury was minor, he was vaccinated and medicines were allotted to him and then we came back.

pexels-rdne-9064739.jpg
link

My uniform activities as everyday

**As some of my activities are constant before sleeping and I do it daily.

pexels-jmark-296817.jpglink

  • I take a shower before going to sleep, I take shower directly before laying down.
  • I brush my teeth everyday before sleep.
  • Its hot weather these days so I fill water cooler with water and then I go for sleep.
  • I sleep on the floor, above carpet and a woolen mattress and my head is on a pillow.
  • The best thing for sleep is that I am very tired so I sleep quickly, I switch off the lights and make the room darker for a better sleep.

Thank You

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 4 days ago 

Hello dear friend, you really have listed a wonderful routine which you observe every night to have an awesome night rest.

 4 days ago 

Thank you very much for your precious comment

Hi @amjadali00

Having a consistent sleep routine is essential for overall health and well-being. It helps regulate your body's internal clock, known as the circadian rhythm, which controls when you feel sleepy and when you feel awake.

I really enjoyed reading your post and your daily sleep routine is also very good. And sleeping early at night is also very good because there are some cells in our body that start working at night. Sleeping early at night and waking up early in the morning is also very good for health.

Best Regards
@gondalbiya

 4 days ago 

Yes these were my night routine, there were some activities which are to be fixed by when you are away from home so its difficult to fix it.

  • Thank you very much for your precious comment
 4 days ago (edited)

Yes, sometimes the routine or demands of life do not make us rest well.

There was a point in my career that I slept only 4 hours a day, no one could endure that for more than a month, I fell asleep in transport, but it was worth the effort.

Have a nice weekend.

 4 days ago 

It also happened to me brother, I was also going to sleep for 4 to 5 hrs a day. My routine was disturbed due to my roommates; this happened to me for 15 to 20 days then I became normal after that when I went to my home.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44